Solicitation Holder List - B2100000498
Solicitation Name: 05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2100000498 Opening Date 05/27/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Travis  Rowe  | CEC Facilities Group, LLC
1275 Valley View Lane
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (817)945-9593 Fax:
Email address: trowe@cecfg.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(05/07/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (05/07/2021)
04/27/2021
Contact Person: Steve  Ashcraft  | Synergy Environmental Services, LLC
PO Box 1217
Hurst,  TX,  76053
Phone: (972)655-9022 Fax: (972)513-1323
Email address: steve@synergyhvac.net
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/28/2021)
04/27/2021
Contact Person: Kirk  Milliren  | Infinity Contractors
2563 E. Loop 820 N
Fort Worth,  TX,  76118
Phone: (817)838-8700 Fax: (817)838-8826
Email address: kmilliren@infinitycontractors.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/27/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/27/2021)
NO BID FORM(04/27/2021)
04/26/2021
Contact Person: Brenda  Spinelli  | North Texas Ductworks dba NTD Mechanical
2477 Merritt Dr
Garland,  TX,  75041
Phone: (469)323-0454 Fax:
Email address: bspinelli@ntdmechanical.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/26/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/26/2021)
NO BID FORM(04/26/2021)
05/07/2021
Contact Person: Kristie  Williams  | VoltAir Constructors, LLC
119 Leslie St
Dallas,  TX,  75207
Phone: (813)867-4899 Fax: (469)694-7300
Email address: kwilliams@voltairinc.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(05/10/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (05/07/2021)
04/26/2021
Contact Person: Aaron  Eldredge  | Houk Air Conditioning
833 111th Street
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (817)265-1191 Fax:
Email address: Aeldredge@houkac.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/26/2021)
04/26/2021
Contact Person: Tommy  Hodinh  | Mtechparters, LLC
1464 E. Whitestone Blvd., #1001
Cedar Park,  TX,  78613
Phone: (512)993-5730 Fax: (513)310-8497
Email address: thodinh@magrabbit.com
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Oscar  Mojica  | American Temperature Controls LLC
1421 Wagon Wheel rd
Garland ,  TX,  75044
Phone: (214)802-1742 Fax:
Email address: Atempcontrols@outlook.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/26/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/26/2021)
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Brian  Meeker  | Wildcat heating and air
PO box 355
Godley,  TX,  76044
Phone: (682)309-4630 Fax:
Email address: brian@wildcat-ac.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/23/2021)
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Michael  McMahan  | Anchor Mechanical Inc.
1000 Texan Trail
Grapevine ,  TX,  76051
Phone: (708)289-2043 Fax:
Email address: mmcmahan@anchormechanical.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(05/11/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (05/03/2021)
NO BID FORM(04/23/2021)
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Teri  Camposano  | Climatec LLC
1632 W Walnut Hill Lane
Irving,  TX,  75038
Phone: (972)823-9125 Fax: (972)659-9586
Email address: tcamposano@climatec.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/23/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/23/2021)
NO BID FORM(04/23/2021)
04/23/2021
Contact Person: Vincent  Rascon  | Mechanical Cooling Solutions LLC
2081 Hutton Dr Suite 101
Carrollton,  TX,  75006-4852
Phone: (469)691-0540 Fax:
Email address: mcsolutionsllc1@gmail.com
05114 RFB MLP 4 HVAC and BMS Upgrades(04/23/2021)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso