Solicitation Holder List - B2200000637
Solicitation Name: 05667 RFB MLP-4 Re-Roofing Buyer: Stephen Lacasse
Solicitation #: B2200000637 Opening Date 12/15/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/05/2022
Contact Person: Mark  Bouma  | NTTA-PD
5900 West Plano Parkway
Project Delivery Dept.
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)461-2058 Fax: (972)930-2658
Email address: mbouma@ntta.org
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Estimating  Castro  | Castro Roofing of Texas
4854 Olson Drive
Dallas,  TX,  75227
Phone: (214)381-8108 Fax: (214)381-8109
Email address: estimating@castroroofing.com
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Specbook(11/18/2022)
11/28/2022
Contact Person: Robert  Edwards  | JJ Red Commercial Roofing, LLC
618 E. Centre Park Blvd
Desoto,  TX,  75115
Phone: (214)394-0930 Fax:
Email address: redwards@jjredroofing.com
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Plans(11/28/2022)
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Specbook(11/28/2022)
11/28/2022
Contact Person: Ken  Edwards  | TDR Commercial Roofing
2270 Springlake Rd. Ste 400
Farmers Branch,  TX,  75234
Phone: (972)400-0700 Fax:
Email address: ken@tdrcommercialroofing.com
11/30/2022
Contact Person: Jimmy  Porch  | Myriad Roofing & Construction LLC
6060 N. Central Expressway
Suite: 500
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)417-9144 Fax:
Email address: jimmy@myriadroofing.com
11/18/2022
Contact Person: Tiffany  Simmons  | Contractors Plus Roofing & Construction, LLC
10935 Estate Lane
Suite 400
Dallas,  TX,  75238
Phone: (469)809-8499 Fax:
Email address: info@contractorsplusroofing.com
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Plans(11/18/2022)
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Specbook(11/18/2022)
11/30/2022
Contact Person: Lonnie  Johnson  | Aston Mixed Use Holdings LLC
13978 Hughes Ln
Dallas ,  TX,  75240
Phone: (214)243-7444 Fax:
Email address: lonnie.johnson@mac.com
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Plans(11/30/2022)
05667 - DNT MLP 4 Re-roofing Final Specbook(12/05/2022)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso