Solicitation Holder List - B2200000607
Solicitation Name: 05655 RFQ Speed Study on Sam Rayburn Tollway Buyer: Maria Rangel
Solicitation #: B2200000607 Opening Date 08/09/2022 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/11/2022
Contact Person: Kimberly  Brooks  | White Hawk Engineering & Design, LLC
309 S. Jupiter Road, Suite 200
Allen,  TX,  75002
Phone: (469)342-6844 Fax: (405)794-7166
Email address: kbrooks@whitehawkmail.com
05655 RFQ Speed Study on SRT(07/11/2022)
07/08/2022
Contact Person: Adrian  Murphy  | LEADERSHIP TRAFFIC SERVICES
1504 Whitaker Way
Glenn Heights,  TX,  75154
Phone: (214)985-9630 Fax:
Email address: aomurphy@leadershiptraffic.com
05655 RFQ Speed Study on SRT(07/08/2022)
08/05/2022
Contact Person: Dharamesh  Shah  | Lee Engineering, LLC
3030 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1660
Dallas,  TX,  75013
Phone: (972)248-3006 Fax: (972)248-3006
Email address: dshah@lee-eng.com
05655_Addendum 01(08/05/2022)
Marketplace Vendor Response Guide(08/09/2022)
07/25/2022
Contact Person: Susan  Scott  | BGE, Inc.
2595 Dallas Parkway, Suite 101
Frisco,  TX,  75034
Phone: (281)558-8700 Fax: (972)464-4899
Email address: proposals@bgeinc.com
05655_Addendum 01(08/01/2022)
05655_RFQ_Speed Study on SRT_v2(08/01/2022)
07/14/2022
Contact Person: Julie  Wagner  | WSB & Associates
Summit Park
2150 S. Central Expressway
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (214)531-2686 Fax:
Email address: JWagner@wsbeng.com
05655 RFQ Speed Study on SRT(07/14/2022)
05655_Addendum 01(08/02/2022)
05655_RFQ_Speed Study on SRT_v2(08/02/2022)
Need Help? Click Here.(08/09/2022)
07/25/2022
Contact Person: Michelle  Macer  | TJKM Transportation Consultants
4305 Hacienda Drive
Suite 550
Pleasanton,  CA,  94588
Phone: (925)463-0611 Fax:
Email address: mmacer@tjkm.com
08/08/2022
Contact Person: Stephen  Lockhart  | Star Systems America, LLC
9525 Forest View St.
Dallas,  TX,  75243
Phone: (214)686-8107 Fax:
Email address: slockhart@star-int.net
07/11/2022
Contact Person: Ross  Kahn  | CSRS, LLC.
15950 Dallas Parkway
Suite 210
Dallas,  TX,  75248
Phone: (203)915-4250 Fax:
Email address: ross.kahn@csrsinc.com
05655 RFQ Speed Study on SRT(07/18/2022)
05655_Addendum 01(08/01/2022)
Marketplace Vendor Response Guide(07/11/2022)
Need Help? Click Here.(07/21/2022)
07/08/2022
Contact Person: Joe  Mehra  | MCV Associates, Inc.
4605-C PINECREST OFFICE PARK DR
ALEXANDRIA,  VA,  22312
Phone: (703)914-4850 Fax: (703)914-4865
Email address: jmehra@mcvainc.com
05655 RFQ Speed Study on SRT(07/08/2022)
05655_Addendum 01(08/01/2022)
NO BID FORM(08/01/2022)
07/28/2022
Contact Person: Ajay  Shah  | Globetrotters Engineering Corporation
9442 Capital of Texas Highway North Aboretum Plaza
Suite 500
Austin,  TX,  78759
Phone: (312)922-6400 Fax: (312)922-0267
Email address: marketing@gec-group.com
08/04/2022
Contact Person: Karyn  Wells  | Centerline Engineering and Consulting, LLC
8312 Upland Ave.
Lubbock, TX 79424
Lubbock,  TX,  79424
Phone: (806)470-8686 Fax:
Email address: kwells@centerlineengineering.net
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso