Solicitation Holder List - B1800000204
Solicitation Name: 04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1800000204 Opening Date 12/18/2018 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/26/2018
Contact Person: Pam  Davis  | Gibson & Associates, Inc.
P.O. Box 800579
11210 Ryliecrest
Balch Springs,  TX,  75180-0579
Phone: (972)557-1199 Fax: (972)557-1552
Email address: estimating@gibsonassoc.net
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(12/05/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Jamie  Shank  | Striping Service and Supply, Inc.
1911 S Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)602-9750 Fax: (469)660-3368
Email address: jshank@stripingserviceandsupply.com
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(11/09/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Darrell  Jackson  | Gordon's Specialties, Inc
720 West Wintergreen Rd
Hutchins,  TX,  75141
Phone: (972)619-6684 Fax: (972)225-6662
Email address: darrell@gsihighway.com
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(11/14/2018)
11/23/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/13/2018
Contact Person: Jackie  Chambers  | Structural and Steel Products, Inc.
1320 University S
Suite 701
Fort Worth,  TX,  76107
Phone: (817)332-7417 Fax: (817)332-7417
Email address: jchambers@s-steel.com
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(12/13/2018)
11/14/2018
Contact Person: Keith  Rainwater  | Total Highway Maintenance, LLC
930 Kck Way
Cedar Hill,  TX,  75104
Phone: (469)523-0180 Fax: (469)523-1801
Email address: keith@thmtx.com
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(12/12/2018)
11/09/2018
Contact Person: Jonathan  Hernandez  | Dallas Lite & Barricade inc
1607 Fort Worth Ave
Dallas,  TX,  75208
Phone: (972)685-5826 Fax: (214)748-3586
Email address: jonathan@dlbinc.net
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(12/10/2018)
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Cherylan  Chappell  | Blacktop Industries LLC
1361 Wald Rd, Ste 802
New Braunfels,  TX,  78132
Phone: (830)625-0216 Fax: (844)350-2338
Email address: cherylan@blacktopindustries.net
04877 RFB Crash Cushion Attenuators(12/05/2018)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso