Solicitation Holder List - B1800000208
Solicitation Name: 04866 RFB Calsense Irrigation Controller Upgrades Buyer: Reginald Valentine
Solicitation #: B1800000208 Opening Date 12/11/2018 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Darrin  McClary  | RLP Mechanical Contractors, Inc.
4117 N Hwy 77
Waxahachie,  TX,  75165
Phone: (972)268-0262 Fax: (972)576-0926
Email address: dmcclary@rlpmechanical.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Brian  Cox  | Davey Tree Expert Company
880 N. Dorothy Dr. #814
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (972)669-8980 Fax: (972)669-4770
Email address: brian.cox@davey.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Bids  Department  | SiteOne Landscape Supply
Bids Department
1385 East 36th Street
Cleveland,  OH,  44114
Phone: (216)706-9250 Fax: (248)581-1433
Email address: bids@siteone.com
Addendum 1(12/05/2018)
12/05/2018
Contact Person: FAITH  GORDON  | MAVICH
525 COMMERCE STREET
SOUTHLAKE,  TX,  76092
Phone: (682)503-4484 Fax: (682)503-6576
Email address: sales@mavich.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: kali  ketcher  | Guaranteed Hydromulch LLC
6516 Colleyville Blvd
Colleyville,  TX,  76034
Phone: (817)488-9528 Fax: (817)481-0218
Email address: kali@guaranteedhydromulch.com
11/19/2018
Contact Person: Greg  Carroll  | Irrigators Supply Inc
101 Throckmorton Street
McKinney ,  TX,  75069
Phone: (469)525-3095 Fax: (972)542-4798
Email address: greg@irrigators-supply.net
04866 Proposal Book Calsense Irrigation Controller(12/06/2018)
Addendum 1(12/05/2018)
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Scott  Heidman  | Irrigators Supply Inc
101 Throckmorton Street
McKinney ,  TX,  75069
Phone: (972)521-3121 Fax: (972)542-4798
Email address: scott@irrigators-supply.net
04866 Proposal Book Calsense Irrigation Controller(12/08/2018)
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Devin  Guinn  | AquaGreen Global, LLC
810 E. Jefferson Blvd.
Dallas,  TX,  75203
Phone: (469)337-5143 Fax: (469)546-4702
Email address: dguinn@agglobal.us
11/23/2018
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Lyra  De Asis  | North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC
PO Box 40445
Grand Junction,  CO,  81504
Phone: (302)450-1923 Fax:
Email address: lyra@napc.me
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Tony  Moran  | DBi Services
100 North Conahan Drive
Hazelton,  PA,  18201
Phone: (254)848-8159 Fax: (570)459-0321
Email address: tony.moran@dbiservices.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Leslie  Bradshaw  | Ace Hardware
2901 HIGHWAY 180 E
MINERAL WELLS,  TX,  76067-4748
Phone: (940)325-5952 Fax: (940)325-1505
Email address: lesliebrdshw@gmail.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Kirk  Milliren  | Infinity Contractors
2563 E. Loop 820 N
Fort Worth,  TX,  76118
Phone: (817)838-8700 Fax: (817)838-8826
Email address: kmilliren@infinitycontractors.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Nathaniel  Kasten  | Simba Industries
P.O. Box 3141
Grapevine,  TX,  76099
Phone: (817)251-4800 Fax: (817)722-8377
Email address: nathan@simbaindustries.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Zoe  Zawacki  | GREEN CLIMBER NA
500 E. COSSITT AVE
LAGRANGE,  IL,  60525-2515
Phone: (708)354-2171 Fax: (708)354-8203
Email address: zoe@greenclimberna.com
11/19/2018
Contact Person: Matthew  Hess  | Russell Pacific, LLC
305 Dela Vina Ave
Monterey,  CA,  93940
Phone: (831)620-5134 Fax:
Email address: MHess@automow.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Jared  Davis  | Vermeer Equipment of Texas
3025 N. State Hwy 161
Irving,  TX,  75062
Phone: (214)796-7246 Fax:
Email address: jdavis@vermeertexas.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Stephen  Tews  | Slope Care LLC
207 N. Goldenrod Rd
#400
Orlando,  FL,  32807
Phone: (407)504-9936 Fax:
Email address: info@slopecare.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Vanessa  Anderson  | natural star inc.
1472 N. Hampton RD.
suite 114
grand prairie,  TX,  75115
Phone: (972)467-3829 Fax: (972)528-9848
Email address: INFO@NSITRANSPORT.COM
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso