Solicitation Holder List - B1800000212
Solicitation Name: 04916 RFC Laptop Refresh Buyer: Jasmine Ackbar
Solicitation #: B1800000212 Opening Date 12/07/2018 01:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Heather  Nicholls  | Summus Industries, Inc.
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd.
Suite 420
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (281)640-1765 Fax: (281)640-1766
Email address: heather.nicholls@summusindustries.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(11/30/2018)
Addendum 1(12/06/2018)
NO BID FORM(11/30/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Steve  Morberg  | Zones Inc
1102 15th ST SW Suite 102
Auburn,  WA,  98001
Phone: (253)205-3539 Fax:
Email address: steve.morberg@zones.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(11/30/2018)
12/11/2018
Contact Person: George  Allen  | Prime Systems
10402 Harwin Dr
Houston,  TX,  77036
Phone: (713)933-0930 Fax: (281)754-4959
Email address: george@directron.us
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/11/2018)
NO BID FORM(12/11/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: Kristen  Cox  | Checkpoint Services Inc.
4120 Rio Bravo St #215
El Paso,  TX,  79902
Phone: (915)581-1185 Fax: (915)585-7751
Email address: sales@checkpnt.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(11/30/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Jon  Sonnen  | SHI Government Solutions
1301 S MoPac
Suite 375
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)574-4207 Fax:
Email address: jon_sonnen@shi.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/03/2018)
12/06/2018
Contact Person: Therese  Trujillo  | PCMG, Inc.
13755 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 750
Herndon,  VA,  20171-4608
Phone: (800)625-5468 Fax:
Email address: sledbids@pcmg.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/06/2018)
Addendum 1(12/06/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Heather  Richardson  | Timsco International, LP.
1951 University Business Drive
Suite 121
McKinney,  TX,  75071
Phone: (214)544-6790 Fax: (214)544-0780
Email address: hrichardson@timscointernational.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/03/2018)
11/30/2018
Contact Person: barry  Weinstein  | MVATION WORLDWIDE INC.
70 Glen street, Suite 260
Glen Cove,  NY,  11542
Phone: (408)688-5060 Fax: (888)783-2323
Email address: Biddesk@mvation.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/06/2018)
12/06/2018
Contact Person: Howie  Evans  | Dallas Digital Services, LLC
5316 Bransford Dr.
Colleyville,  TX,  76034
Phone: (817)577-8794 Fax: (817)503-9970
Email address: howie.evans@ddserv.com
12/06/2018
Contact Person: James  Miller  | Dallas Digital Services, LLC
5316 Bransford Dr.
Colleyville,  TX,  76034
Phone: (214)535-0981 Fax: (817)503-9970
Email address: james.miller@ddserv.com
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Perry  Scott  | Andrews & Associates
818 SW 9th
AMARILLO,  TX,  79101
Phone: (806)790-0199 Fax:
Email address: perry@andrewsama.com
11/30/2018
Contact Person: DIL  SINGH  | Diltex Inc
1750 W Cameron Ave.
Ste. 110
West Covina,  CA,  91790
Phone: (626)960-1314 Fax: (626)956-0615
Email address: dil.singh@diltexinc.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/04/2018)
12/04/2018
Contact Person: George  Black  | The Horus Group LLC
6340 LAKE WORTH BLVD
Suite 150
FORT WORTH,  TX,  76135
Phone: (817)201-5057 Fax:
Email address: horusgroupllc@gmail.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/04/2018)
Addendum 1(12/06/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Davita  Owens  | Consult IT LLC
2060 Palm Bay Rd NE ste #2
PALM BAY,  FL,  32905
Phone: (321)284-8049 Fax:
Email address: contracts@consultitsolutions.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/05/2018)
12/06/2018
Contact Person: alberto  zaltzberg  | begus online llc
2875 ne 191 st suite #500 Miami , fl 33180
2875 ne 191 st suite #500 Miami , fl 33180
miami,  FL,  33180
Phone: (888)462-6210 Fax:
Email address: keylacorp@az-emarketing.com
12/05/2018
Contact Person: Ernesto  Juarez  | Saitech Inc
42640 Christy St
Fremont,  CA,  94538
Phone: (510)440-0256 Fax: (510)440-0257
Email address: ernesto@esaitech.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/05/2018)
12/03/2018
Contact Person: Rebecca  Dearman  | Howard Technology Solutions
P.O. Box 1590
Laurel,  MS,  39441
Phone: (888)912-3151 Fax: (601)399-5077
Email address: bids@howardcomputers.com
04916 RFC Laptop Refresh~3.pdf(12/03/2018)
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Tochukwu  Okonkwor  | Xyples LLC
2601 La Frontera Blvd. Suite 1217
Round Rock,  TX,  78681
Phone: (404)488-8811 Fax:
Email address: tokonkwor@xyples.com
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Dewey  Garett  | KND Technology Solutions LLC
14837 Park Ridge Dr
Lowell,  AR,  72745
Phone: (479)427-0577 Fax:
Email address: dgarrett@kndtechsolutions.com
12/07/2018
Contact Person: Kristopher  Gearhart  | ACP Technologies
950-A Union Rd
Suite 504
West Seneca,  NY,  14224
Phone: (877)390-5227 Fax:
Email address: kgearhart@acp.us.com
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso