Solicitation Holder List - B1800000226
Solicitation Name: 04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1800000226 Opening Date 01/14/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Jeff  Philyaw  | Raymond James & Associates, Inc.
5956 Sherry Lane
Suite 1900
Dallas,  TX,  75225
Phone: (214)365-5568 Fax:
Email address: jeff.philyaw@raymondjames.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/09/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Patrick  Scott  | Barclays Capital Inc.
745 Seventh Avenue
New York,  NY,  10019
Phone: (713)652-7150 Fax:
Email address: patrick.scott@barclays.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/03/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Dirk  Spoons  | Citigroup Global Markets Inc.
388 Greenwich Street
Public Finance Department
New York,  NY,  10013
Phone: (214)720-5091 Fax:
Email address: dirk.spoons@citi.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/14/2019)
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Alex  Palazzolo  | Wells Fargo & Co.
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 2314
Dallas,  TX,  75202
Phone: (214)661-1336 Fax:
Email address: alex.palazzolo@wellsfargo.com
Addendum 1(01/13/2019)
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Adriana  Vargas  | Mesirow Financial, Inc.
353 North Clark
Chicago,  IL,  60629
Phone: (312)595-6254 Fax:
Email address: avargas@mesirowfinancial.com
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
12/31/2018
Contact Person: Andrew  Mendelson  | RBC Capital Markets, LLC
200 Vesey Street
New York,  NY,  10281
Phone: (212)618-2215 Fax:
Email address: andrew.mendelson@rbccm.com
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/02/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Roger  Anderson  | Drexel Hamilton
77 Water St
Suite 201
New York,  NY,  10005
Phone: (212)632-0414 Fax:
Email address: rlanderson@drexelhamilton.com
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Allegra  Ivey  | Merrill Lynch, Pierce, Fenner & Smith Incorporated
One Bryant Park, 12th Floor
New York,  NY,  10036
Phone: (646)743-1342 Fax:
Email address: allegra.ivey@baml.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/10/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Tilghman  Naylor  | Jefferies
520 Madison Avenue
7th Floor
New York,  NY,  10022
Phone: (214)673-9512 Fax:
Email address: tnaylor@jefferies.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/10/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Del  Barnes  | J.P. Morgan
383 Madison Ave, Flr 8
New York,  NY,  10179
Phone: (212)270-6940 Fax:
Email address: del.barnes@jpmorgan.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/08/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/08/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Shannon  Briggs  | Rice Securities, LLC
55 Broad Street
27th Floor
New York,  NY,  10004
Phone: (212)908-9200 Fax:
Email address: shannon.briggs@ricefin.com
NO BID FORM(01/02/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Kim  Edwards  | Piper Jaffray & Co.
7000 N. Mopac Expressway
Suite 2102
Austin,  TX,  78731
Phone: (512)514-6430 Fax: (512)857-7886
Email address: kimberly.k.edwards@pjc.com
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: Timothy  Veitch  | UBS Financial Services Inc.
299 Park Avenue
11th Floor
New York,  NY,  10171
Phone: (212)821-6484 Fax:
Email address: timothy.veitch@ubs.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/11/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/08/2019)
01/02/2019
Contact Person: mike  hurtado  | 280 Securities LLC
575 Market Street
Suite 3800
San Francisco,  CA,  94105
Phone: (628)231-2564 Fax: (628)231-2170
Email address: mhurtado@280securities.com
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/02/2019)
01/03/2019
Contact Person: Patricia  Rodriguez  | Hutchinson, Shockey, Erley & Co.
4545 Post Oak Place, Suite
Suite 215
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)429-4909 Fax: (713)621-4022
Email address: prodriguez@hsemuni.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/11/2019)
Addendum 1(01/11/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/11/2019)
01/03/2019
Contact Person: Charity  Garner  | Stern Brothers & Co.
8000 Maryland Avenue, Suite 800
St. Louis,  MO,  63011
Phone: (314)743-4017 Fax:
Email address: cgarner@sternbrothers.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/09/2019)
01/04/2019
Contact Person: Richard  Tilghman  | Mischler financial Group, Inc.
62 Southfield Avenue
Stamford,  CT,  06902
Phone: (203)276-6678 Fax:
Email address: rtilghman@mischlerfinancial.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/04/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/04/2019)
01/07/2019
Contact Person: Oscar  Ortiz  | Siebert Cisneros Shank & Co., L.L.C.
100 Wall Street
18th Floor
New York,  NY,  10005
Phone: (713)222-1585 Fax:
Email address: oortiz@scscapital.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/07/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/14/2019)
01/07/2019
Contact Person: Mark  McGruder  |  UMB Bank NA
5910 N Central Expwy
Suite 1900
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)389-5945 Fax:
Email address: mark.mcgruder@umb.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/07/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
01/07/2019
Contact Person: Kemp  DeMarais  | Cabrera Capital Markets, LLC
10 S. LaSalle St.
Suite 1050
Chicago,  IL,  60603
Phone: (312)236-8888 Fax: (312)236-8936
Email address: kdemarais@cabreracapital.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/07/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/07/2019)
01/08/2019
Contact Person: Emilio  Fernandez  | Academy Securities
140 East 45th Street
New York,  NY,  10017
Phone: (646)213-3787 Fax: (646)921-8623
Email address: efernandez@academysecurities.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/08/2019)
01/08/2019
Contact Person: Robin  Redford  | Ramirez & Co., Inc.
61 Broadway, Suite 2900
New York,  NY,  10006
Phone: (917)553-4977 Fax:
Email address: robin.redford@ramirezco.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
01/08/2019
Contact Person: Riley  Jones  | Stephens Inc.
3344 Peachtree Road Ste 1600
Atlanta,  GA,  30326
Phone: (404)461-5179 Fax:
Email address: riley.jones@stephens.com
01/08/2019
Contact Person: Mairaj  Elahi  | Stephens Inc.
3344 Peachtree Road Ste 1600
Atlanta,  GA,  30326
Phone: (244)258-2765 Fax:
Email address: mairaj.elahi@stephens.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/14/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/09/2019)
01/08/2019
Contact Person: Karl  Biggers  | George K. Baum & Company
8115 Preston Road
Suite 225
Dallas,  TX,  75225
Phone: (214)365-0512 Fax: (303)391-5564
Email address: biggers@gkbaum.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/10/2019)
01/10/2019
Contact Person: Trudy  Singleton  | FTN Financial Capital Markets
920 Memorial City Way
11th Floor
Houston,  TX,  77024
Phone: (713)435-4396 Fax: (713)435-4500
Email address: trudy.singleton@ftnfinancial.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/10/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/10/2019)
01/10/2019
Contact Person: Dane  Kopinski  | Stifel, Nicolaus & Company, Incorporated
70 NE Loop 410, Suite 295
San Antonio,  TX,  78216
Phone: (210)525-8048 Fax: (210)525-8205
Email address: dkopinski@stifel.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/14/2019)
Addendum 1(01/10/2019)
NO BID FORM(01/14/2019)
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Banking  Analyst  | Rockfleet Financial Services, Inc.
420 Lexington Avenue
Suite 300
New York,  NY,  10170
Phone: (212)257-2205 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rockfleetfinancial.com
01/11/2019
Contact Person: Kimberly  Booker  | UniCorp
3026 Elm Street
Dallas,  TX,  75226
Phone: (214)748-2688 Fax:
Email address: kimberly@unicorpservices.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/11/2019)
01/14/2019
Contact Person: Nikki  Faison-Miller  | Goldman, Sachs & Co. LLC
200 West Street
Floor 30
New York,  NY,  11233
Phone: (917)343-8253 Fax:
Email address: nikki.faison-miller@gs.com
04735 RFQ Underwriting Services Pool(01/14/2019)
Addendum 1(01/14/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso