Solicitation Holder List - B1900000251
Solicitation Name: 04860 RFP Contract Management Software Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000251 Opening Date 04/02/2019 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/19/2019
Contact Person: Calise  Erves  | Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc.
14800 Landmark Blvd
Suite 700
Dallas,  TX,  75254
Phone: (972)656-5593 Fax:
Email address: cerves@kmbs.konicaminolta.us
03/15/2019
Contact Person: ROHIT  SINGH  | Voluble Systems LLC
3010 LBJ Freeway Ste 1200
Dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (940)367-9581 Fax:
Email address: RSINGH@VOLUBLESYSTEMS.COM
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/15/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Jamal  Ahmed  | Swift Pace Solutions Inc
600 E John Carpenter Fwy
Suite#175
Irving,  TX,  75062
Phone: (972)635-3535 Fax: (972)767-0975
Email address: jamal@spsolinc.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/04/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Jon  Sonnen  | SHI Government Solutions
1301 S MoPac
Suite 375
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)574-4207 Fax:
Email address: jon_sonnen@shi.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/04/2019)
03/20/2019
Contact Person: Jeffrey  Quade  | AST LLC
1755 park st Ste 100
Naperville,  IL,  60563
Phone: (512)299-5148 Fax: (512)299-5148
Email address: jeffrey_quade@yahoo.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/20/2019)
Addendum 1(03/20/2019)
Addendum 2(03/20/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/20/2019)
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Liang  Chen  | Stellar Services, Inc.
70 West 36th Street
Suite 702
New York,  NY,  10018
Phone: (212)432-2848 Fax: (212)432-2846
Email address: contact@stellarservices.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/18/2019)
Addendum 1(03/18/2019)
Addendum 2(03/18/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/18/2019)
03/01/2019
Contact Person: Jonathan  Anderson  | Strive Consulting LLC
13455 Noel Rd Suite 1000
Dallas,  TX,  75240
Phone: (214)687-0950 Fax:
Email address: janderson@striveconsulting.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/01/2019)
03/01/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Kucmierz  | TSFactory LLC
PO Box 4530
Cary,  NC,  27519
Phone: (919)460-9332 Fax:
Email address: tom@tsfactory.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/01/2019)
03/04/2019
Contact Person: Patrick  Caruso  | LSSP Corporation
4300 Commerce Ct
Suite 300-13
Lisle,  IL,  60532
Phone: (630)948-3755 Fax: (630)618-2594
Email address: pcaruso@lsspdms.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/04/2019)
03/12/2019
Contact Person: Ashley  Jackson  | DocuNav Solutions
8501 Wade Blvd, Ste 760
Frisco,  TX,  75034
Phone: (800)353-2320 Fax: (469)327-4264
Email address: ajackson@docunav.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/12/2019)
Addendum 1(03/13/2019)
Addendum 2(03/18/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/12/2019)
03/11/2019
Contact Person: Victoria  Jenkins  | iBridge Group
PO Box 203202
Austin,  TX,  78720
Phone: (512)831-3399 Fax: (512)857-0541
Email address: victoria.jenkins@ibridgegroup.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/20/2019)
Addendum 1(03/21/2019)
Addendum 2(03/21/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/11/2019)
03/02/2019
Contact Person: Xu  Ashton  | SHA Consulting
4554 Glenwick Ln
#2305
Dallas,  TX,  75205
Phone: (214)208-7226 Fax:
Email address: sue012012@gmail.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/02/2019)
03/17/2019
Contact Person: Michael  Theis  | Icertis
14711 NE 29th Place
Bellevue,  WA,  98007
Phone: (612)418-7317 Fax:
Email address: michael.theis@icertis.com
Addendum 1(03/17/2019)
Addendum 2(03/17/2019)
03/12/2019
Contact Person: Claire  Sexton  | JAGGAER
3020 Carrington Mill Blvd
Suite 100
Morrisville,  NC,  27560
Phone: (312)366-6242 Fax:
Email address: csexton@jaggaer.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/12/2019)
Addendum 1(03/12/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/12/2019)
03/06/2019
Contact Person: CJ  Walby  | ImageSoft, Inc
25900 W. 11 Mile Rd.
Suite 100
Southfield,  MI,  48034
Phone: (248)948-8100 Fax:
Email address: cwalby@imagesoftinc.com
Addendum 1(03/14/2019)
Addendum 2(03/15/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/14/2019)
03/11/2019
Contact Person: Louis  Shalam  | Negometrix USA Inc.
81 Prospect St
Brooklyn,  NY,  11201
Phone: (917)747-6114 Fax:
Email address: solicitations@negometrix.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/11/2019)
Addendum 1(03/13/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/11/2019)
NO BID FORM(03/13/2019)
03/12/2019
Contact Person: Steve  Bailey  | ASC Networks USA Inc.
15 British American Blvd
Latham,  NY,  12110
Phone: (613)599-2087 Fax:
Email address: sbailey@ascnet.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/19/2019)
Addendum 1(03/19/2019)
Addendum 2(03/19/2019)
03/14/2019
Contact Person: Harshini  S  | Aurigo Software Technologies Inc
12515Research Blvd, Building 7, Suite 170, Austin
Austin,  TX,  78759
Phone: (737)220-1555 Fax:
Email address: harshini.s@aurigo.com
Addendum 1(03/16/2019)
Addendum 2(03/16/2019)
03/19/2019
Contact Person: David  Hall  | Novatech, Inc.
4251 W. John Carpenter Fwy
Irving,  TX,  75063
Phone: (615)610-2034 Fax:
Email address: dhall@novatech.net
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/19/2019)
Addendum 1(03/19/2019)
Addendum 2(03/19/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/19/2019)
NO BID FORM(03/19/2019)
03/19/2019
Contact Person: Devon  Kopec  | CobbleStone Software
428 S White Horse Pike
Lindenwold,  NJ,  08021
Phone: (866)330-0056 Fax: (609)482-8023
Email address: dkopec@cobblestonesystems.com
03/20/2019
Contact Person: Venkatash  Kovela  | Infolob Solutions, Inc.
909 Lake Carolyn Parkway, STE 300
Irving,  TX,  75039
Phone: (214)406-7412 Fax: (888)228-4125
Email address: venkatash.kovela@infolob.com
03/20/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Walicki  | Nitor Partners, LLC
3000 Auburn Drive
Suite# 430
Beachwood,  OH,  44130
Phone: (440)334-6256 Fax:
Email address: info@nitorpartners.com
04860 RFP Contract Management Software(03/20/2019)
Addendum 1(03/20/2019)
Addendum 2(03/20/2019)
Fillable Statement of Work - REQUIRED(03/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(03/20/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso