Solicitation Holder List - B1900000254
Solicitation Name: 04955 RFP Direct Hire Services Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000254 Opening Date 04/02/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Daniel  Stancil  | CornerStone Staffing
5080 Spectrum Drive
Suite 100W
Addison,  TX,  75001
Phone: (972)746-5883 Fax: (866)434-1547
Email address: Daniels@cornerstonestaffing.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(04/02/2019)
Addendum 1(03/27/2019)
03/15/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Welker  | Computer Aid, Inc.
6131 Lyons Road
Suite 101
Coconut Creek,  FL,  33073
Phone: (717)756-1223 Fax:
Email address: Andrew_Welker@compaid.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/15/2019)
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Taneshia  Jones  | Search and Staff
3230 S.Gessner Rd
#2104
Houston,  TX,  77063
Phone: (713)550-2697 Fax:
Email address: tjones@searchandstaff.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/18/2019)
03/27/2019
Contact Person: Paul  Kelly  | DRANNEK CONSULTING
618 Clearwood Drive
6119 Greenville Avenue, Suite 502
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (469)628-0074 Fax:
Email address: paulkelly@drannekconsulting.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(04/26/2019)
03/15/2019
Contact Person: ROHIT  SINGH  | Voluble Systems LLC
3010 LBJ Freeway Ste 1200
Dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (940)367-9581 Fax:
Email address: RSINGH@VOLUBLESYSTEMS.COM
04/01/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Jacoby  | BridgeWork Partners
P.O. Box 703853
Dallas,  TX,  75370
Phone: (972)754-9817 Fax: (469)208-7766
Email address: sales@bridgeworkpartners.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(04/01/2019)
Addendum 1(04/01/2019)
03/15/2019
Contact Person: Keith  Meline  | Collabera
110 Allen Road,
Basking Ridge,  NJ,  07920
Phone: (509)987-3934 Fax:
Email address: keith.meline@collabera.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(04/02/2019)
Addendum 1(03/28/2019)
03/21/2019
Contact Person: Shannon  Proverbs  | TechLink Systems, Inc.
2 Embarcadero Center
Suite 2240
San Francisco,  CA,  94111
Phone: (469)516-9053 Fax:
Email address: sproverbs@techlinksystems.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(04/15/2019)
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Amber  Amores-Villalobos  | Diverse Staffing Services, Inc.
7135 Waldemar Dr.
Indianapolis,  IN,  46268
Phone: (317)813-8000 Fax:
Email address: avillalobos@diversestaffing.com
03/18/2019
Contact Person: Nick  Wilbourn  | Spur Employment, Inc.
3414 Governors Dr. SW #220
Huntsville,  AL,  35805
Phone: (256)203-9262 Fax:
Email address: info@spurjobs.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/18/2019)
03/19/2019
Contact Person: Prashant  Arni  | Lancesoft Inc
13454 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 120,
Herndon,  VA,  20171
Phone: (500)500-4500 Fax:
Email address: marketing@lancesoft.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/19/2019)
03/21/2019
Contact Person: Tracy  Smith  | Taylor Smith Consulting, LLC
16800 Greenspoint Park Dr STE 155N
Houston,  TX,  77060
Phone: (713)937-3111 Fax: (713)937-3486
Email address: tracy.smith@taylorsmithconsulting.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/21/2019)
03/25/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Carnes  | The LMC Group
83 Hanover Street, Ste. 24
Manchester,  NH,  03101
Phone: (770)262-8642 Fax:
Email address: stephanie@lmc.group
03/28/2019
Contact Person: Terry  Woods  | Abroad IT Consulting
1501 Pipeline Rd. East
Suite B2
Bedford,  TX,  76022
Phone: (817)545-5200 Fax:
Email address: terry.woods@abroaditconsulting.com
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/29/2019)
Addendum 1(03/29/2019)
03/29/2019
Contact Person: David  Payne  | Agility Net, LLC
2828 E. Trinity Mills Road Suite 315
Carrollton,  TX,  75006
Phone: (469)606-4571 Fax:
Email address: dpayne@agility360.net
04955 RFP Direct Hire Services(03/29/2019)
Addendum 1(03/29/2019)
NO BID FORM(03/29/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso