Solicitation Holder List - B1900000332
Solicitation Name: 04934 RFB MLP10 HVAC Upgrades Buyer: Vicki Bridges
Solicitation #: B1900000332 Opening Date 07/26/2019 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
06/25/2019
Contact Person: Laurie  Roznovsky  | DMI Corp., Decker Mechanical
P.O. Box 53
Cedar Hill,  TX,  75106
Phone: (972)291-9907 Fax: (972)293-1068
Email address: lroznovsky@deckermechanical.com
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(06/25/2019)
06/23/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/10/2019
Contact Person: Jenna  Williamson  | TDIndustries, Inc.
13850 Diplomat Dr.
Dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (979)236-0779 Fax:
Email address: jenna.williamson@tdindustries.com
06/25/2019
Contact Person: Travis  Rowe  | CEC Facilities Group, LLC
1275 Valley View Lane
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (817)945-9593 Fax:
Email address: trowe@cecfg.com
04934 PROCUREMENT PRE CONFERENCE PRESENTATION(07/12/2019)
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(07/09/2019)
04934 Sign in Sheet(07/12/2019)
Addendum No 1(07/18/2019)
Addendum No 2(07/18/2019)
Addendum No 3(07/18/2019)
07/08/2019
Contact Person: Lamar  Avery  | Berger Engineering Company
10900 Shady Trail
Dallas,  TX,  75220
Phone: (214)358-4451 Fax:
Email address: lavery@berger-engr.com
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(07/08/2019)
NO BID FORM(07/08/2019)
07/02/2019
Contact Person: Kirk  Milliren  | Infinity Contractors
2563 E. Loop 820 N
Fort Worth,  TX,  76118
Phone: (817)838-8700 Fax: (817)838-8826
Email address: kmilliren@infinitycontractors.com
04934 PROCUREMENT PRE CONFERENCE PRESENTATION(07/22/2019)
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(07/25/2019)
04934 Sign in Sheet(07/10/2019)
Addendum No 1(07/23/2019)
Addendum No 2(07/22/2019)
Addendum No 3(07/23/2019)
NO BID FORM(07/09/2019)
07/17/2019
Contact Person: Lawrence  Norton  | GMR Heating And Air LLc
2550 E. Trinity Mills Rd Suite 130
Carrollton,  TX,  75006
Phone: (972)820-9990 Fax:
Email address: office@gmrhvac.com
07/22/2019
Contact Person: Ben  Ostoja  | Acts 29 Consulting
800 E. Campbell Road, Suite 341
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (972)423-8489 Fax:
Email address: ben.ostoja@acts29consulting.com
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(07/22/2019)
Addendum No 1(07/22/2019)
Addendum No 2(07/22/2019)
Addendum No 3(07/22/2019)
NO BID FORM(07/22/2019)
06/24/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Hendricks  | Jett Air
7309 Lakeshore Dr.
Rowlett,  TX,  75089
Phone: (214)773-4656 Fax: (877)538-8247
Email address: Chris@jettair.com
04934 PROCUREMENT PRE CONFERENCE PRESENTATION(07/11/2019)
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(08/24/2019)
04934 Sign in Sheet(07/11/2019)
Addendum No 1(07/11/2019)
Addendum No 2(07/29/2019)
Addendum No 3(07/29/2019)
07/11/2019
Contact Person: Cody  Williams  | CW's ac inc
8264 villa lago dr apt 522
Ft worth ,  TX,  76179
Phone: (817)888-0088 Fax:
Email address: cwilliams@calblu.com
04934 RFB MLP 10 HVAC Upgrades(07/17/2019)
04934 Sign in Sheet(07/17/2019)
Addendum No 1(07/17/2019)
Addendum No 2(07/25/2019)
Addendum No 3(07/25/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso