Solicitation Holder List - B1900000340
Solicitation Name: 04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation, Repair and Services Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000340 Opening Date 07/30/2019 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
07/15/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Cody  | RS&H. Inc
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd S
Jacksonville,  FL,  32256
Phone: (770)655-6797 Fax:
Email address: samantha.cody@rsandh.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/15/2019)
07/07/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
07/10/2019
Contact Person: Selena  Saldivar  | MICA Corporation
PO Box 161609
Fort Worth,  TX,  76161
Phone: (817)847-6121 Fax:
Email address: selena.saldivar@micacorporation.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/10/2019)
07/16/2019
Contact Person: Bryan  Lopez  | Citelum US Inc
3801 Kirby Dr Suite 400
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (281)468-8547 Fax:
Email address: bryanlopez@citelum.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/16/2019)
Addendum1(07/26/2019)
07/23/2019
Contact Person: Matthew  Fisher  | Citelum US Inc
3801 Kirby Dr Suite 400
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (281)433-4390 Fax:
Email address: mfisher@citelum.com
07/26/2019
Contact Person: Jonathan  Bunting  | Citelum US Inc
3801 Kirby Dr Suite 400
Houston,  TX,  77098
Phone: (210)381-1050 Fax:
Email address: jbunting@citelum.com
Addendum1(07/26/2019)
07/05/2019
Contact Person: Robbie  Jesus  | Dealers Electrical Supply
3831 Conflans Rd
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (972)790-7000 Fax: (972)986-2107
Email address: rjesus@dealerselectrical.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/05/2019)
Addendum1(08/28/2019)
Sign in sheet - 04993(08/28/2019)
07/29/2019
Contact Person: Frank  Antonacci  | Victory Lighting & Electrical Services, LLC
2505 Willowbrook Rd, Suite 209
Dallas,  TX,  75220
Phone: (972)955-7551 Fax: (214)349-7949
Email address: frank@victorylightingservices.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/29/2019)
Addendum1(07/29/2019)
08/01/2019
Contact Person: Mitchele  Valle  | Excell Electric
PO Box 181944, Dallas, TX 75218
11510 Data Dr., Dallas, TX 75218
Dallas,  TX,  75218
Phone: (214)391-0040 Fax: (214)391-0159
Email address: mitchele@excellelectric.com
07/15/2019
Contact Person: Government  Specialist  | Hilti, Inc.
5400 South 122nd East Ave.
Operations Center
Tulsa,  OK,  74146
Phone: (800)950-6119 Fax: (800)950-6610
Email address: government@hilti.com
07/29/2019
Contact Person: Ram  Sunkavalli  | Tejas Utilities LLC
POBOX 338
Coppell,  TX,  75019
Phone: (214)989-6566 Fax:
Email address: info@tejasutilities.com
04993 RFB Roadway Electrical Installation Repair and Services(07/29/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso