Solicitation Holder List - B1900000347
Solicitation Name: 05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000347 Opening Date 08/23/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/06/2019
Contact Person: Clint  Hennen  | General Datatech, LP
999 Metromedia Place
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (214)857-6204 Fax:
Email address: chennen@gdt.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/06/2019)
08/05/2019
Contact Person: Heather  Nicholls  | Summus Industries, Inc.
77 Sugar Creek Center Blvd.
Suite 420
Sugar Land,  TX,  77478
Phone: (281)640-1765 Fax: (281)640-1766
Email address: heather.nicholls@summusindustries.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/05/2019)
NO BID FORM(08/05/2019)
08/05/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Patschke  | Future Com, LTD
3600 William D. Tate Ave.
Suite 300
Grapevine,  TX,  76051
Phone: (817)510-1150 Fax:
Email address: justin.patschke@fcltd.net
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/15/2019)
08/19/2019
Contact Person: Erica  Stinson  | Solid Border
1806 Turnmill St
San Antonio,  TX,  78248
Phone: (512)699-5600 Fax:
Email address: erica@solidborder.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/19/2019)
08/02/2019
Contact Person: Greg  Carroll  | Irrigators Supply Inc
101 Throckmorton Street
McKinney ,  TX,  75069
Phone: (469)525-3095 Fax: (972)542-4798
Email address: greg@irrigators-supply.net
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/02/2019)
08/02/2019
Contact Person: Jon  Sonnen  | SHI Government Solutions
1301 S MoPac
Suite 375
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)574-4207 Fax:
Email address: jon_sonnen@shi.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/02/2019)
08/04/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/02/2019
Contact Person: Sherman  Lee  | Maven IT Group, LLC
30 Corporate Park
Suite 103
Irvine,  CA,  92606
Phone: (323)493-2486 Fax:
Email address: slee@mavenitgroup.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/02/2019)
08/03/2019
Contact Person: bohdan  mysko  | better bid llc
3 riverway ste 1250
houston,  TX,  77056
Phone: (832)319-1722 Fax:
Email address: admin@betterbid.info
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/03/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Matthew  Kennedy  | KE Industrial LLC
2502 Edinburg St
Mesquite,  TX,  75150
Phone: (972)289-0838 Fax: (972)289-8156
Email address: matt@kennedyelect.com
08/03/2019
Contact Person: Rodney  Johnson  | Barricades Plus
6010 W Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano ,  TX,  75024
Phone: (469)867-8262 Fax:
Email address: rodney@barricadesplustx.com
08/02/2019
Contact Person: Robbie  Jesus  | Dealers Electrical Supply
3831 Conflans Rd
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (972)790-7000 Fax: (972)986-2107
Email address: rjesus@dealerselectrical.com
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Mitchell  Wu  | Galaxy3 LLC
500 7th Ave, 8th Floor
New York,  NY,  10018
Phone: (214)676-7323 Fax:
Email address: mwu@galaxy3it.com
05054 RFB IXIA Maintenance Renewal (08/14/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso