Solicitation Holder List - B1900000354
Solicitation Name: 05053 RFB iText Software License and Support Buyer: Jasmine Ackbar
Solicitation #: B1900000354 Opening Date 09/13/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Cindy  Viana  | Link America
3002 CENTURY DR
ROWLETT,  TX,  75088
Phone: (214)272-2889 Fax: (972)463-0047
Email address: repository@linkam.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Mang  | Kleinfelder, Inc.
7805 Mesquite Bend Dr.
Suite 100
Irving,  TX,  75063
Phone: (972)868-5904 Fax: (972)409-0008
Email address: emang@kleinfelder.com
NO BID FORM(08/09/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Mike  Del Valle  | Regency Office & Promotional Products
PO Box 568629
Dallas,  TX,  75356
Phone: (214)939-3456 Fax: (214)939-1650
Email address: miked@regencynow.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/16/2019
Contact Person: Juliane  Hughes  | WESCO/ CSC
9400 North Royal Lane
Suite 100
Irving,  TX,  75063
Phone: (972)819-1909 Fax:
Email address: juhughes@gocsc.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/16/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Jon  Sonnen  | SHI Government Solutions
1301 S MoPac
Suite 375
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)574-4207 Fax:
Email address: jon_sonnen@shi.com
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Joey  Lopez  | The Printing Division Inc.
6703 W Commerce St
San Antonio,  TX,  78227
Phone: (210)432-7010 Fax:
Email address: joey@printingdivision.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Therese  Trujillo  | PCMG, Inc.
13755 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 750
Herndon,  VA,  20171-4608
Phone: (800)625-5468 Fax:
Email address: sledbids@pcmg.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/12/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Asad  Khan  | Netrix LLC
2801 Lakeside Drive
Bannockburn,  IL,  60015
Phone: (847)283-7308 Fax: (847)283-7508
Email address: akhan@netrixllc.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Victoria  Jenkins  | iBridge Group
PO Box 203202
Austin,  TX,  78720
Phone: (512)831-3399 Fax: (512)857-0541
Email address: victoria.jenkins@ibridgegroup.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/17/2019
Contact Person: Lanre  Adelayo  | Natlad LLC
1312 Motley Dr
Melissa,  TX,  75454
Phone: (301)655-7662 Fax:
Email address: natladllc@gmail.com
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Deb  Vallo  | Arazzo Solutions, LLC
406 Running Bear Court
Euless,  TX,  76039
Phone: (214)405-4316 Fax:
Email address: info@arazzosolutions.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/09/2019)
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Rob  Jasper  | Southwest Office Systems, Inc.
13960 Trinity Blvd.
Fort Worth,  TX,  76040
Phone: (817)318-7600 Fax:
Email address: rjasper@sostexas.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/12/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Janet  Foots  | Solarugreen
815 Precinct Line Road
#1804
Hurst,  TX,  76053
Phone: (682)230-0313 Fax:
Email address: janet@solarugreen.com
08/12/2019
Contact Person: Phillip  Bushman  | Software One
20875 Crossroads Cr Ste 1
Waukesha,  WI,  53186
Phone: (262)953-5243 Fax:
Email address: phillip.bushman@softwareone.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/12/2019)
08/09/2019
Contact Person: Larry  Arnold  | DAICO Supply
1084 W Jackson Rd
Carrollton,  TX,  75006
Phone: (972)245-6000 Fax: (972)245-5852
Email address: larry@daicosupply.com
08/14/2019
Contact Person: Mitchell  Wu  | Galaxy3 LLC
500 7th Ave, 8th Floor
New York,  NY,  10018
Phone: (214)676-7323 Fax:
Email address: mwu@galaxy3it.com
05053 RFB iText Software License and Support(08/14/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso