Solicitation Holder List - B1900000355
Solicitation Name: 05068 RFQ Retirement Plan Consultant Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000355 Opening Date 09/13/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
08/25/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Harenberg  | Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest,  IL,  60045
Phone: (847)429-3396 Fax:
Email address: ryan.harenberg@grainger.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(09/09/2019)
08/23/2019
Contact Person: Tony  Bokaie  | Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
40 Wight Ave
Hunt Valley,  MD,  21030
Phone: (972)542-1754 Fax:
Email address: tbokaie@jmt.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/23/2019)
08/17/2019
Contact Person: Lanre  Adelayo  | Natlad LLC
1312 Motley Dr
Melissa,  TX,  75454
Phone: (301)655-7662 Fax:
Email address: natladllc@gmail.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/17/2019)
08/26/2019
Contact Person: Dave  Roy  | CONSULTY USA
PO Box 6235
McKinney,  TX,  75071
Phone: (469)305-2904 Fax:
Email address: droy@consultycorp.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/26/2019)
08/19/2019
Contact Person: Dorris  Bogus  | Mega Inc. Lifestyle, INC
3105 SAN SIMEON WAY
PLANO,  TX,  75023
Phone: (972)907-1355 Fax:
Email address: contactus@megainclifestyle.org
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/19/2019)
08/21/2019
Contact Person: Robert  Massa  | Qualified Plan Advisors, LLC
11700 Katy Freeway
Suite 630
HOUSTON,  TX,  77079
Phone: (832)672-4731 Fax: (832)672-7862
Email address: rmassa@qualifiedplanadvisors.com
05068 Addendum 1(09/09/2019)
05068 Required Forms(09/11/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(09/10/2019)
08/28/2019
Contact Person: Lucas  Barton  | SageView Advisory Group
550 Reserve Street Suite 150
SOUTHLAKE,  TX,  76092
Phone: (214)738-6233 Fax:
Email address: lbarton@sageviewadvisory.com
NO BID FORM(08/28/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/30/2019)
08/20/2019
Contact Person: Whitney  Nash  | Nashional Financial
5900 S. Lake Forest Dr.
Ste #300
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (469)486-3400 Fax:
Email address: whitney@nashionalfinancial.com
NO BID FORM(08/20/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/20/2019)
08/21/2019
Contact Person: Dale  Parker  | Hyas Group
108 NW 9th Avenue
Suite 203
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (971)634-1500 Fax:
Email address: dparker@hyasgroup.com
05068 Addendum 1(09/06/2019)
05068 Required Forms(09/06/2019)
NO BID FORM(08/21/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/21/2019)
08/26/2019
Contact Person: Tracey  Lamentino  | Dahab Associates
423 South Country Road
Bay Shore,  NY,  11706
Phone: (631)665-6181 Fax: (631)665-6813
Email address: tracey@dahab.com
05068 Addendum 1(09/09/2019)
05068 Required Forms(09/09/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(09/03/2019)
08/26/2019
Contact Person: Chris  Dunham  | Great-West Life &Annuity Insurance Co.
8515 E. Orchard Road
Greenwood Village,  CO,  80111
Phone: (303)737-3000 Fax:
Email address: chris.dunham@empower-retirement.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/26/2019)
08/27/2019
Contact Person: David  Zacha  | Regions Bank
1717 McKinney Ave #1200
Dallas,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)220-6164 Fax:
Email address: david.zacha@regions.com
NO BID FORM(08/27/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/27/2019)
08/28/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Tusa  | Gallagher Benefit Services, lnc
1900 West Loop South, Suite 1600
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (504)400-5422 Fax:
Email address: mark_tusa@ajg.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/29/2019)
08/29/2019
Contact Person: Stacie  Shibano  | Milliman
1301 Fifth Avenue
Suite 3800
SEATTLE,  WA,  98101
Phone: (206)624-7940 Fax:
Email address: WEBMarketing@milliman.com
NO BID FORM(08/29/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/29/2019)
08/30/2019
Contact Person: Whitney  Hue  | Lockton Investment Advisors
2100 Ross Ave
Suite 1200
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (954)643-7800 Fax:
Email address: whue@lockton.com
05068 Addendum 1(09/09/2019)
05068 Required Forms(09/11/2019)
NO BID FORM(08/30/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(08/30/2019)
08/30/2019
Contact Person: Casey  Robinson  | Cammack Retirement Group
40 Wall Street
56th Floor
New York,  NY,  10005
Phone: (646)839-8308 Fax:
Email address: crobinson@cammackretirement.com
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Tala  Chin  | AndCo Consulting
4901 Vineland Road, Suite 600
Orlando,  FL,  32811
Phone: (407)627-1832 Fax:
Email address: talac@andcoconsulting.com
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(09/09/2019)
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Olsen  | PlanPilot, LLC
223 West Jackson Blvd., Suite 800
Chicago,  IL,  60606
Phone: (312)973-4913 Fax:
Email address: mark.olsen@planpilot.com
09/12/2019
Contact Person: Brooks  Morrow  | 360 Wealth Management
17300 Dallas Pkwy
Suite 2065
Dallas,  TX,  75248
Phone: (972)421-1361 Fax: (972)421-1390
Email address: brooks.morrow@lpl.com
05068 Addendum 1(09/12/2019)
05068 Required Forms(09/13/2019)
NO BID FORM(09/12/2019)
RFQ 05068 Retirement Plan Consultant(09/12/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso