Solicitation Holder List - B1900000357
Solicitation Name: 05069 RFB Power Distribution Units Buyer: Vicki Bridges
Solicitation #: B1900000357 Opening Date 09/12/2019 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/03/2019
Contact Person: Jason  Boortz  | ALTEX COMPUTERS & ELECTRONICS
3215 Belmeade Drive
Carrollton,  TX,  75006
Phone: (972)267-8882 Fax: (972)267-0770
Email address: jboortz@altex.com
08/25/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/09/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Harenberg  | Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest,  IL,  60045
Phone: (847)429-3396 Fax:
Email address: ryan.harenberg@grainger.com
05069 RFB Power Distribution Units(09/09/2019)
08/28/2019
Contact Person: Robbie  Jesus  | Dealers Electrical Supply
3831 Conflans Rd
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (972)790-7000 Fax: (972)986-2107
Email address: rjesus@dealerselectrical.com
05069 RFB Power Distribution Units(08/28/2019)
09/13/2019
Contact Person: Rayna  Handelman  | Angstrom Energy Solutions
1505 Elm St.
Suite 1003
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (972)954-1520 Fax: (972)937-6900
Email address: rayna@angstromenergy.com
08/26/2019
Contact Person: Rosa  Gonzales  | R&R Enterprises
3127 Hitching Post
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (210)804-0959 Fax: (210)804-1373
Email address: rgonzales890@att.net
05069 RFB Power Distribution Units(08/27/2019)
08/26/2019
Contact Person: ALBERTO  ZALTZBERG  | BEGUS ONLINE LLC
500 SOUTH FEDERAL HWAY #2222
HALLANDALE,  FL,  33009
Phone: (888)462-6210 Fax:
Email address: begusonline@gmail.com
05069 RFB Power Distribution Units(08/26/2019)
08/26/2019
Contact Person: Joneatha  Hunter  | Hill Hunter LLC
1601 East Debbie Lane
3101
Mansfield,  TX,  76063
Phone: (214)742-9744 Fax:
Email address: jhunter@hill-hunterllc.com
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso