Solicitation Holder List - B1900000373
Solicitation Name: 05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services Buyer: Jasmine Ackbar
Solicitation #: B1900000373 Opening Date 10/24/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Elif  Kivanc  | HNTB Corporation
5910 W. Plano Pkwy., Ste. 200
Plano,  TX,  75074
Phone: (214)743-7249 Fax:
Email address: ekivanc@hntb.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/16/2019)
Addendum 1(10/16/2019)
10/08/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Martinez  | Tam Consulting Services LLC
4520 Jenkins Drive
Plano,  TX,  75024
Phone: (817)691-5892 Fax:
Email address: thomasmartinez@tam-cs.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/08/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Jared  Jachino  | Avery Dennison Corporation
7542 N Natchez Ave
Niles,  IL,  60714
Phone: (847)588-7226 Fax:
Email address: moe.madar@averydennison.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Chen  | CHEN MALIN LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2400
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)627-9959 Fax: (214)627-9940
Email address: SCHEN@CHENMALIN.COM
10/12/2019
Contact Person: Leigh  Hornsby  | Public Information Associates
PO Box 570
Allen,  TX,  75013
Phone: (214)551-5401 Fax:
Email address: leigh.hornsby@publicinformationassociates.com
Addendum 1(10/17/2019)
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Gourav  Goyal  | The North Highland Company
14180 Dallas Pkwy # 200
Dallas,  TX,  75254
Phone: (214)927-3220 Fax:
Email address: gourav.goyal@northhighland.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Cindy  Viana  | Link America
3002 CENTURY DR
ROWLETT,  TX,  75088
Phone: (214)272-2889 Fax: (972)463-0047
Email address: repository@linkam.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
09/30/2019
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Mang  | Kleinfelder, Inc.
7805 Mesquite Bend Dr.
Suite 100
Irving,  TX,  75063
Phone: (972)868-5904 Fax: (972)409-0008
Email address: emang@kleinfelder.com
NO BID FORM(09/30/2019)
09/22/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
09/27/2019
Contact Person: Yareli  Esteban  | Strategar
3100 Independence Pkwy #311-204
Plano,  TX,  75075
Phone: (972)948-3781 Fax:
Email address: yareli@strategar.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/27/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Padma  Nagareddy  | NOVISYNC INC
300 Westage Business Center Dr.,
Suite 400
Fishkill,  NY,  12524
Phone: (845)765-0335 Fax: (845)765-0250
Email address: padma.nagareddy@novisync.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Therese  Trujillo  | PCMG, Inc.
13755 Sunrise Valley Drive
Suite 750
Herndon,  VA,  20171-4608
Phone: (800)625-5468 Fax:
Email address: sledbids@pcmg.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Jackie  Shemwell  | Burns & McDonnell Engineering Company, Inc.
15950 North Dallas Parkway, Suite 700
Dallas,  TX,  75428
Phone: (972)455-3100 Fax:
Email address: jshemwell@burnsmcd.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Howie  Evans  | Dallas Digital Services, LLC
5316 Bransford Dr.
Colleyville,  TX,  76034
Phone: (817)577-8794 Fax: (817)503-9970
Email address: howie.evans@ddserv.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(09/20/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Ammar  Hadi  | Noor Phoenix LLc
5353 W Bloomfield Rd
Glendale ,  AZ,  85304
Phone: (623)552-8532 Fax:
Email address: amaarah78@yahoo.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Kate  Drexel  | Holland & Knight
800 17th Street, N.W., Suite 1100
Washington,  DC,  20006
Phone: (202)469-5451 Fax: (202)955-5564
Email address: kate.drexel@hklaw.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Bijith  Moopen  | PriceSenz
300 E Royal Ln Ste 260
Irving,  TX,  75039
Phone: (817)983-3492 Fax:
Email address: bijith@pricesenz.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Greg  Gomel  | The Gomel Group LLC
1400 PRESTON RD
4th Floor
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (972)665-9823 Fax:
Email address: greggomel@thegomelgroup.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Dave  Roy  | CONSULTY USA
PO Box 6235
McKinney,  TX,  75071
Phone: (469)305-2904 Fax:
Email address: droy@consultycorp.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/10/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Evans  | Bubo Learning Design, LLC
903 18th Street
Suite 100
Plano,  TX,  75074
Phone: (469)409-2826 Fax:
Email address: mark@bubold.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
09/25/2019
Contact Person: Dyron  Jolly  | InCon, LLC
400 N Ervay St #130874
Dallas,  TX,  75313
Phone: (214)624-9824 Fax:
Email address: dyron.jolly@inconllc.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/25/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Adam  Probolsky  | Probolsky Research
3990 Westerly Place Suite 185
Newport Beach,  CA,  92660
Phone: (949)855-6400 Fax:
Email address: adamprobolsky@gmail.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: ARNOLD  UNDZIS  | AM Signal, Inc.
8100 Southpark Way
Unit A-10
Littleton,  CO,  80120
Phone: (720)348-6925 Fax:
Email address: bids@amsignalinc.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: Shandra  Colo  | J-BJ Marketing LLC
1700 Pacific Avenue Suite#2600
2600
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)565-2020 Fax: (214)565-2027
Email address: shandra@jbj-management.com
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Tom  Hayden  | Imagine Unlimited LLC
2712 Citadel Dr
Arlington,  TX,  76012
Phone: (214)862-6262 Fax: (817)796-2578
Email address: tomhayden@igoimagine.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(09/20/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: April  Szlaga  | Abacus Service Corporation
25925 TELEGRAPH RD STE. 206
SOUTHFIELD,  MI,  48033
Phone: (248)522-8005 Fax:
Email address: april@abacusservice.com
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Richard  Liggitt  | Acton Controls, Inc.
P.O. Box 9163
Newport Beach,  CA,  92658
Phone: (949)856-2119 Fax:
Email address: richard@actoncontrols.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
09/22/2019
Contact Person: Joneatha  Hunter  | Hill Hunter LLC
1601 East Debbie Lane
3101
Mansfield,  TX,  76063
Phone: (214)742-9744 Fax:
Email address: jhunter@hill-hunterllc.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/22/2019)
09/23/2019
Contact Person: John  McShea  | Cactex Media
2231 Valdina Street
Unit 100
Dallas,  TX,  75207
Phone: (917)767-0043 Fax:
Email address: john@cactexmedia.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/23/2019)
NO BID FORM(09/23/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Brad  Huffaker  | DIGI Security Systems
320 Decker Drive
Suite 100
Irving,  TX,  75062
Phone: (469)594-4843 Fax:
Email address: bradh@digiss.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
10/14/2019
Contact Person: Jacques  Jean  | Musa Asset Management LLC
5900 South Lake Forest Drive
Suite 300 PMB #1321
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (480)789-0165 Fax:
Email address: jacques.jean@techfides.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/14/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Bill  Nicholson  | Blueprint Realty, LLC dba BN Construction
6125 Luther Lane, #312
Dallas,  TX,  75225
Phone: (214)680-8207 Fax:
Email address: bill@blueprintdfw.com
10/07/2019
Contact Person: Richard  Sutton  | JRNI, Inc.
179 Lincoln Street
Boston,  MA,  02111
Phone: (401)474-4242 Fax:
Email address: rsutton@jrni.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/17/2019)
NO BID FORM(10/17/2019)
09/24/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Jackowiak  | Irwin Broh Research
1011 E. TOUHY AVE.
SUITE 450
Des Plaines,  IL,  60018
Phone: (847)954-2250 Fax: (847)297-7847
Email address: tjackowiak@irwinbroh.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/07/2019)
09/20/2019
Contact Person: Raja  Ati  | Silvertip Software LLC
550 Ambrym Drive
Fairview,  TX,  75069
Phone: (214)676-5101 Fax:
Email address: rajaa@silvertip.io
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(09/20/2019)
09/22/2019
Contact Person: Cody  Condron  | KCI Technologies, Inc.
5021 Lakawana St., Ste. 501
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (972)957-3016 Fax:
Email address: Cody.Condron@KCI.com
10/08/2019
Contact Person: Blake  Lewis  | Three Box Strategic Communications
12222 Merit Drive
Suite 1030
Dallas,  TX,  75251
Phone: (214)635-3020 Fax: (214)635-3030
Email address: blewis@threeboxstrategic.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/08/2019)
Addendum 1(10/16/2019)
10/08/2019
Contact Person: Ramana  Venigalla  | americanunit
2901 Dallas Pkwy
Suite # 333
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (972)398-3300 Fax:
Email address: ramana@americanunit.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/08/2019)
10/16/2019
Contact Person: Vivian  Wright  | V. Wright Consultants
1301 Ridgeway Rd
Suite 1A
Pine Bluff,  AR,  71603
Phone: (870)413-0151 Fax: (870)292-3443
Email address: vivian@vwrightandassociates.com
Addendum 1(10/16/2019)
10/10/2019
Contact Person: Trameika  Vaxter  | PeRfect Plan Public Relations
937 Egyptian Way
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75050
Phone: (214)289-6402 Fax:
Email address: trameika@perfectplanpr.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/17/2019)
Addendum 1(10/16/2019)
NO BID FORM(10/14/2019)
10/11/2019
Contact Person: Robin  Joseph-Williams  | J. Williams Group, LLC
3100 Independence Parkway, Ste. 311-376
Plano,  TX,  75074
Phone: (214)929-4466 Fax:
Email address: robin@jwilliamsgroup.com
05061 RFP Project Communications Consultant Services(10/11/2019)
Addendum 1(10/17/2019)
NO BID FORM(10/11/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso