Solicitation Holder List - B1900000387
Solicitation Name: 04736 Financial Advisory Services Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000387 Opening Date 12/04/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
10/25/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/15/2019
Contact Person: Akinade  Ajunwon  | Bisa-Links Ventures, Inc
3768 Menard Drive
Carrollton,  TX,  75010
Phone: (972)827-8560 Fax:
Email address: bisalinks@bisalinks.com
11/21/2019
Contact Person: Spencer  Day  | Masterson Advisors LLC
4400 Post Oak Parkway, Suite 2370
Houston,  TX,  77027
Phone: (713)814-0563 Fax:
Email address: spencer.day@mastersonadvisors.com
11/06/2019
Contact Person: Adriana  Vargas  | Mesirow Financial, Inc.
353 North Clark
Chicago,  IL,  60629
Phone: (312)595-6254 Fax:
Email address: avargas@mesirowfinancial.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(11/06/2019)
10/28/2019
Contact Person: Kate  Drexel  | Holland & Knight
800 17th Street, N.W., Suite 1100
Washington,  DC,  20006
Phone: (202)469-5451 Fax: (202)955-5564
Email address: kate.drexel@hklaw.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(10/28/2019)
10/25/2019
Contact Person: Whitney  Nash  | Nashional Financial
5900 S. Lake Forest Dr.
Ste #300
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (469)486-3400 Fax:
Email address: whitney@nashionalfinancial.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(10/25/2019)
10/25/2019
Contact Person: Dale  Parker  | Hyas Group
108 NW 9th Avenue
Suite 203
Portland,  OR,  97209
Phone: (971)634-1500 Fax:
Email address: dparker@hyasgroup.com
10/28/2019
Contact Person: Herbert  Afful  | The Segal Company
1800 M Street NW
#900 S
Washington,  DC,  20036
Phone: (202)833-6458 Fax:
Email address: hafful@segalco.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(10/28/2019)
NO BID FORM(10/28/2019)
11/08/2019
Contact Person: Caleb  Thibodeaux  | PFM Financial Advisors
111 Congress Ave.
Suite 2150
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (214)247-7078 Fax:
Email address: thibodeauxc@pfm.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(11/19/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/19/2019)
10/25/2019
Contact Person: Elaine  Ryan  | Altus Group U.S. Inc
7900 Westpark Drive
Suite 600
Tysons,  VA,  22102
Phone: (416)641-9731 Fax:
Email address: elaine.ryan@altusgroup.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(10/25/2019)
10/28/2019
Contact Person: Steven  Johnson  | Hilltop Securities, Inc.
1201 Elm Street, Suite 3500
Dallas,  TX,  75270
Phone: (214)953-4005 Fax: (214)953-4050
Email address: steven.d.johnson@hilltopsecurities.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(12/02/2019)
11/12/2019
Contact Person: Belinda  Garza  | Estrada Hinojosa & Company, Inc.
1717 Main Street, Suite 4700
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)658-1670 Fax: (214)292-8849
Email address: bgarza@ehmuni.com
04736 Financial Advisory Services(11/21/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso