Solicitation Holder List - B1900000391
Solicitation Name: 05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000391 Opening Date 12/13/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Monfried  | Locke Lord LLP
2200 Ross Avenue
Suite 2800
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)740-8211 Fax: (214)740-8800
Email address: amonfried@lockelord.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/02/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/01/2019)
11/06/2019
Contact Person: Katy  Ragsdale  | Jackson Walker LLP
2323 Ross Ave
Suite 600
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)953-6027 Fax:
Email address: kragsdale@jw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/11/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/02/2019)
11/04/2019
Contact Person: Chesney  Sampson  | Amy Stewart PC
5307 E. Mockingbird Lane, Suite 425
Dallas,  TX,  75206
Phone: (214)347-9395 Fax: (214)975-0806
Email address: chesney@amystewartlaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/03/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/03/2019)
12/09/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Chen  | CHEN MALIN LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 2400
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)627-9959 Fax: (214)627-9940
Email address: SCHEN@CHENMALIN.COM
12/04/2019
Contact Person: Stephanie  Curtis  | Curtis | Castillo PC
901 Main Street, Suite 6515
Dallas,  TX,  75202-3782
Phone: (214)752-2222 Fax: (214)752-0709
Email address: scurtis@curtislaw.net
05080 Addendum 1(12/04/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/04/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Cindy  Bishop  | C Bishop Law PC
PO Box 612994
Dallas,  TX,  75261
Phone: (214)893-5646 Fax: (972)393-3716
Email address: news@cbishoplaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/03/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/21/2019)
11/03/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/14/2019
Contact Person: Amy  Stewart  | Stewart Law Group PLLC
1722 Routh Street
Suite 745
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (469)607-2300 Fax:
Email address: astewart@stewartlawgrp.com
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/14/2019)
11/13/2019
Contact Person: Lisa  Bys  | Estes Thorne & Carr PLLC
3811 Turtle Creek Blvd.,
Ste 2000
Dallas ,  TX,  75219
Phone: (214)599-4020 Fax: (214)599-4099
Email address: lbys@estesthornecarr.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/12/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/12/2019)
NO BID FORM(12/12/2019)
12/11/2019
Contact Person: Brittany  Lewis  | Bell Nunnally & Martin LLP
2323 Ross Avenue, Suite 1900
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)880-6661 Fax:
Email address: blewis@bellnunnally.com
11/11/2019
Contact Person: Leslie  Starr  | Bradley Arant Boult Cummings LLP
One Federal Place
1819 5th Avenue North
Birmingham,  AL,  35203
Phone: (615)252-3572 Fax: (205)521-8800
Email address: lstarr@bradley.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/06/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/09/2019)
NO BID FORM(12/02/2019)
11/04/2019
Contact Person: Kate  Drexel  | Holland & Knight
800 17th Street, N.W., Suite 1100
Washington,  DC,  20006
Phone: (202)469-5451 Fax: (202)955-5564
Email address: kate.drexel@hklaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/03/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/04/2019)
12/09/2019
Contact Person: Jered  Davidson  | The Public Finance Law Group PLLC
5657 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City,  OK,  73118
Phone: (405)235-3413 Fax: (405)235-2807
Email address: jdavidson@okpublicfinancelaw.com
11/06/2019
Contact Person: Shelbye  Harbour  | Janik Vinnakota LLP
8111 LBJ Freeway Suite 790
Dallas,  TX,  75251
Phone: (214)390-9999 Fax:
Email address: sharbour@jvllp.com
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/20/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Rob  Daake  | Coats Rose, P.C.
9 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1000
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (972)419-4701 Fax: (713)890-3903
Email address: rdaake@coatsrose.com
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/01/2019)
11/05/2019
Contact Person: Tanille  Royston  | Law Office of Tanille Royston, PLLC.
3901 Brush Creek Trail
McKinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (972)979-5123 Fax:
Email address: tanille.royston@tanilleroystonlaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/02/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/05/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Nnamdi  Anozie  | White & Wiggins, LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 3740
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)665-4157 Fax:
Email address: nanozie@whitewiggins.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/12/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/12/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Kintop Smith  | Kintop Smith, PLLC
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy
Suite 234
Irving,  TX,  75062
Phone: (214)966-6144 Fax: (214)966-6144
Email address: Nicole@kintopsmith.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/02/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/01/2019)
11/02/2019
Contact Person: Angelique  Aguilar  | AA's Special Investigative Legal Research & Paralegal Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 753
Schertz,  TX,  78154
Phone: (210)982-8264 Fax: (210)634-2616
Email address: keikaaguilar@gmail.com
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/02/2019)
11/20/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Wallaert  | Bracewell LLP
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3800
Dallas,  TX,  75202
Phone: (512)494-3602 Fax: (800)404-3970
Email address: kelly.wallaert@bracewell.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/13/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/20/2019)
11/07/2019
Contact Person: Adriane  Burton  | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP
3711 S. MoPac Expy
Building One, Ste 300
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)472-8021 Fax: (512)320-5638
Email address: aburton@bickerstaff.com
11/15/2019
Contact Person: Rob  Slovak  | Foley & Lardner LLP
2021 McKinney Avenue
Suite 1600
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (414)297-5432 Fax:
Email address: jtank@foley.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/04/2019)
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Ridge  Miller  | Abernathy, Roeder, Boyd & Hullett, P.C.
1700 N. Redbud Blvd.
Suite 300
McKinney,  TX,  75069
Phone: (214)544-4000 Fax:
Email address: rmiller@abernathy-law.com
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Herbert  Hardwick  | Hardwick Law Firm, LLC
1200 Smith Street
Suite 1600
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (800)884-9445 Fax:
Email address: hhardwick@hardwicklaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/03/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/19/2019)
11/27/2019
Contact Person: Natalie  Brown  | Reed Smith LLP
811 Main Street, Suite 1700
Houston,  TX,  77002-6110
Phone: (004)411-3341 Fax:
Email address: natalie.brown@reedsmith.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/06/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(11/28/2019)
12/01/2019
Contact Person: Jacob  Monty  | Monty & Ramirez LLP
150 W. Parker Road
Houston,  TX,  77076
Phone: (281)493-5529 Fax:
Email address: jmonty@montyramirezlaw.com
05080 Addendum 1(12/03/2019)
05080 RFQ OUTSIDE LEGAL COUNSEL SERVICES(12/01/2019)
NO BID FORM(12/01/2019)
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Jordan  Zangara  | Greenberg Traurig
1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 1700
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (678)553-2292 Fax:
Email address: ZANGARAJ2@GMAIL.COM
05080 Addendum 1(12/02/2019)
12/10/2019
Contact Person: Edna  Yribia Trujillo  | Kaplan Kirsch & Rockwell LLP
1675 Broadway, Suite 2300
Denver,  CO,  80202
Phone: (303)825-7000 Fax: (303)825-7005
Email address: etrujillo@kaplankirsch.com
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso