Solicitation Holder List - B1900000392
Solicitation Name: 05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B1900000392 Opening Date 12/13/2019 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Andrew  Monfried  | Locke Lord LLP
2200 Ross Avenue
Suite 2800
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)740-8211 Fax: (214)740-8800
Email address: amonfried@lockelord.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/01/2019)
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Katy  Ragsdale  | Jackson Walker LLP
2323 Ross Ave
Suite 600
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)953-6027 Fax:
Email address: kragsdale@jw.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/02/2019)
11/03/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/04/2019
Contact Person: Kate  Drexel  | Holland & Knight
800 17th Street, N.W., Suite 1100
Washington,  DC,  20006
Phone: (202)469-5451 Fax: (202)955-5564
Email address: kate.drexel@hklaw.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/04/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/05/2019)
12/09/2019
Contact Person: Jered  Davidson  | The Public Finance Law Group PLLC
5657 N Classen Blvd
Oklahoma City,  OK,  73118
Phone: (405)235-3413 Fax: (405)235-2807
Email address: jdavidson@okpublicfinancelaw.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/09/2019)
11/06/2019
Contact Person: Shelbye  Harbour  | Janik Vinnakota LLP
8111 LBJ Freeway Suite 790
Dallas,  TX,  75251
Phone: (214)390-9999 Fax:
Email address: sharbour@jvllp.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/06/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/06/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Rob  Daake  | Coats Rose, P.C.
9 Greenway Plaza
Suite 1000
Houston,  TX,  77046
Phone: (972)419-4701 Fax: (713)890-3903
Email address: rdaake@coatsrose.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/04/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/04/2019)
11/12/2019
Contact Person: Nnamdi  Anozie  | White & Wiggins, LLP
1700 Pacific Avenue
Suite 3740
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)665-4157 Fax:
Email address: nanozie@whitewiggins.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/12/2019)
11/01/2019
Contact Person: Nicole  Kintop Smith  | Kintop Smith, PLLC
600 E. John Carpenter Fwy
Suite 234
Irving,  TX,  75062
Phone: (214)966-6144 Fax: (214)966-6144
Email address: Nicole@kintopsmith.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/20/2019)
11/02/2019
Contact Person: Angelique  Aguilar  | AA's Special Investigative Legal Research & Paralegal Firm, LLC
P.O. Box 753
Schertz,  TX,  78154
Phone: (210)982-8264 Fax: (210)634-2616
Email address: keikaaguilar@gmail.com
11/04/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Wallaert  | Bracewell LLP
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 3800
Dallas,  TX,  75202
Phone: (512)494-3602 Fax: (800)404-3970
Email address: kelly.wallaert@bracewell.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/11/2019)
NO BID FORM(11/07/2019)
11/05/2019
Contact Person: Laura  Davis  | Norton Rose Fulbright
2200 Ross Avenue
Suite 3600
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (713)651-5388 Fax:
Email address: Laura.davis@nortonrosefulbright.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(11/07/2019)
11/07/2019
Contact Person: Tanner  Smith  | Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe LLP
609 Main Street 40th Floor
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (304)213-2217 Fax: (713)658-6401
Email address: tanner.smith@orrick.com
11/07/2019
Contact Person: Adriane  Burton  | Bickerstaff Heath Delgado Acosta LLP
3711 S. MoPac Expy
Building One, Ste 300
Austin,  TX,  78746
Phone: (512)472-8021 Fax: (512)320-5638
Email address: aburton@bickerstaff.com
11/18/2019
Contact Person: Gregory  Schaecher  | McCall, Parkhurst & Horton L.L.P.
717 N. Harwood
Suite 900
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)754-9292 Fax: (214)754-9250
Email address: gschaecher@mphlegal.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/04/2019)
11/19/2019
Contact Person: Herbert  Hardwick  | Hardwick Law Firm, LLC
1200 Smith Street
Suite 1600
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (800)884-9445 Fax:
Email address: hhardwick@hardwicklaw.com
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Jordan  Zangara  | Greenberg Traurig
1000 Louisiana Street
Suite 1700
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (678)553-2292 Fax:
Email address: ZANGARAJ2@GMAIL.COM
12/02/2019
Contact Person: Ray  Jackson  | The Jackson Law firm
1700 Pacific Ave., Suite 1045
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (214)651-6250 Fax: (214)651-6244
Email address: rjackson@jacksonfirm.net
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/02/2019)
12/09/2019
Contact Person: Jessica  Cox  | Hunton Andrews Kurth LLP
600 Travis Street
Suite 4200
Houston,  TX,  77002
Phone: (713)220-3823 Fax:
Email address: jessicacox@huntonak.com
05019 RFQ OUTSIDE BOND COUNSEL AND DISCLOSURE COUNSEL(12/12/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso