Solicitation Holder List - B1900000395
Solicitation Name: 04972 RFQ CM Services and Materials Testing for DNT Seg 2 Median Barrier Replacement Buyer: Janell Tepera
Solicitation #: B1900000395 Opening Date 01/09/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Lewis  Reagan  | SAM-Construction Services, LLC
7101 Envoy Road
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (972)489-9519 Fax: (214)631-7103
Email address: lewis.reagan@sam-cs.biz
90% Plans(11/26/2019)
No Bid Form(11/26/2019)
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/26/2019)
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Thomas  Martinez  | Tam Consulting Services LLC
4520 Jenkins Drive
Plano,  TX,  75024
Phone: (817)691-5892 Fax:
Email address: thomasmartinez@tam-cs.com
90% Plans(11/26/2019)
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/22/2019)
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Samantha  Cody  | RS&H. Inc
10748 Deerwood Park Blvd S
Jacksonville,  FL,  32256
Phone: (770)655-6797 Fax:
Email address: samantha.cody@rsandh.com
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/22/2019)
12/10/2019
Contact Person: Bill  Goodell  | CMTS LLC
8500 N. Stemmons Freeway
Suite 6077
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (214)637-6200 Fax: (214)637-6226
Email address: bgoodell@cmtsinc.com
90% Plans(12/10/2019)
Pre-submittal conference presentation(12/10/2019)
Pre-submittal conference sign-in sheets(12/12/2019)
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Mark  Bouma  | NTTA-PD
5900 West Plano Parkway
Project Delivery Dept.
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)461-2058 Fax: (972)930-2658
Email address: mbouma@ntta.org
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Sarah  Cathcart  | Michael Baker International, Inc.
1501 LBJ Freeway, Suite 650
Dallas,  TX,  75234
Phone: (469)801-8515 Fax: (469)801-8510
Email address: scathcart@mbakerintl.com
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/26/2019)
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Adrian  Grau  | Foster CM Group, Inc.
One Galleria Tower
13355 Noel Road, Suite 1100
Dallas,  TX,  75240
Phone: (210)804-1004 Fax: (214)746-5002
Email address: agrau@fostercmgroup.com
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(12/02/2019)
11/24/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (310)929-7461 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Tony  Bokaie  | Johnson, Mirmiran & Thompson
40 Wight Ave
Hunt Valley,  MD,  21030
Phone: (972)542-1754 Fax:
Email address: tbokaie@jmt.com
90% Plans(11/27/2019)
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/24/2019)
11/22/2019
Contact Person: Patrick  Aliu  | PSA Constructors Inc.
2730 N. Stemmons Freeway
West Tower, Suite 400
Dallas,  TX,  75207
Phone: (407)898-9119 Fax: (214)879-1068
Email address: ptillman@psaonline.com
No Bid Form(11/22/2019)
Pre-submittal conference presentation(12/12/2019)
Pre-submittal conference sign-in sheets(12/12/2019)
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(12/12/2019)
11/27/2019
Contact Person: Lynn   Ducas  | Fugro
2880 Virgo Lane
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (318)771-2818 Fax:
Email address: l.ducas@fugro.com
90% Plans(11/27/2019)
11/26/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Schroeder  | STL Engineers
1341 W. Mockingbird Ln.
#1200W
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (432)352-9525 Fax:
Email address: Ryan@stlengineers.com
11/29/2019
Contact Person: Mohammad  Naeem  | Regional Engineering Inc.
937 REINLI ST., UNIT #22
AUSTIN,  TX,  78751
Phone: (512)507-9355 Fax:
Email address: REIAUSTX@GMAIL.COM
90% Plans(11/29/2019)
RFQ 04972-DNT-02-PS-PD(11/29/2019)
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso