Solicitation Holder List - B1900000398
Solicitation Name: 05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000398 Opening Date 01/23/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/08/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/26/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Harenberg  | Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest,  IL,  60045
Phone: (847)429-3396 Fax:
Email address: ryan.harenberg@grainger.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(12/26/2019)
NO BID FORM(12/27/2019)
01/22/2020
Contact Person: Sherry  Perry  | Signarama-Richardson
1850 N. Greenville
Suite 174
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (469)206-0825 Fax:
Email address: sherry@signarama-richardson.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(01/22/2020)
12/16/2019
Contact Person: MUDER  SAIGER  | fastsigns-17401
5409 N. JIM MILLER ROAD
SUITE 201
DALLAS,  TX,  75227
Phone: (972)454-4440 Fax:
Email address: MUDER.SAIGER@FASTSIGNS.COM
12/06/2019
Contact Person: tammy  Hollingsworth  | AnnBarnet, Inc. dba Metro Sign
2500 E. Randol Mill Road
Suite 109
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (214)707-6934 Fax:
Email address: thollingsworth@metrosigncenter.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(12/06/2019)
12/12/2019
Contact Person: Zachary  Collins  | TMD Holdings
461 Melwood Ave
461 Melwood Ave
Pittsburgh,  PA,  15241
Phone: (412)999-7741 Fax:
Email address: zcollins@tmdholdings.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(12/12/2019)
12/18/2019
Contact Person: Jennifer  Schultes  | Newman Signs
1606 6th Ave SW
Jamestown,  ND,  58401
Phone: (800)437-9770 Fax: (701)252-9213
Email address: jschultes@newmansigns.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(12/18/2019)
01/14/2020
Contact Person: Arsalan  Alam  | Tiles In Style, LLC
1212 S Naper blvd
Suite # 119-109
naperville,  IL,  60540
Phone: (630)220-0220 Fax: (866)552-8262
Email address: aalam@tilesinstyle.com
05150 RFB Extruded Aluminum Sign Panels(01/15/2020)
Addendum1 (01/16/2020)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso