Solicitation Holder List - B1900000399
Solicitation Name: 05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000399 Opening Date 01/23/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/08/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/06/2019
Contact Person: Heather  Richardson  | Timsco International, LP.
1951 University Business Drive
Suite 121
McKinney,  TX,  75071
Phone: (214)544-6790 Fax: (214)544-0780
Email address: request@timscointernational.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(12/23/2019)
12/26/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Harenberg  | Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest,  IL,  60045
Phone: (847)429-3396 Fax:
Email address: ryan.harenberg@grainger.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(12/26/2019)
05/09/2020
Contact Person: Sherry  Perry  | Signarama-Richardson
1850 N. Greenville
Suite 174
Richardson,  TX,  75081
Phone: (469)206-0825 Fax:
Email address: sherry@signarama-richardson.com
01/16/2020
Contact Person: Bill  Nicholson  | Blueprint Realty, LLC dba BN Construction
6125 Luther Lane, #312
Dallas,  TX,  75225
Phone: (214)680-8207 Fax:
Email address: bill@blueprintdfw.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(01/16/2020)
12/06/2019
Contact Person: Chinedu  Atanmo  | Touchstone Resources LLC
13201 Northwest Freeway suite 700
Houston ,  TX,  77040
Phone: (818)699-2493 Fax:
Email address: catanmo@bakken-er.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(12/06/2019)
Addendum1(01/24/2020)
12/11/2019
Contact Person: Zachary  Collins  | TMD Holdings
461 Melwood Ave
461 Melwood Ave
Pittsburgh,  PA,  15241
Phone: (412)999-7741 Fax:
Email address: zcollins@tmdholdings.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(01/15/2020)
01/14/2020
Contact Person: Arsalan  Alam  | Tiles In Style, LLC
1212 S Naper blvd
Suite # 119-109
naperville,  IL,  60540
Phone: (630)220-0220 Fax: (866)552-8262
Email address: aalam@tilesinstyle.com
05148 RFB Aluminum and Steel(01/15/2020)
Addendum1(01/16/2020)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso