Solicitation Holder List - B1900000401
Solicitation Name: 05127 RFB Fleet Vehicles Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000401 Opening Date 01/23/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Alan  Rosner  | Sam Pack's Five Star Ford
PO BOX 110098
ATT: Government Fleet
Carrollton,  TX,  75011
Phone: (972)446-5031 Fax: (972)245-5278
Email address: alanr@spford.com
05127 RFB Fleet Vehicles(01/21/2020)
Addendum 1 - 05127(01/21/2020)
Addendum 2 - 05127(01/21/2020)
01/07/2020
Contact Person: Earl  Tucker  | MHC
4040 Irving Blvd
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (214)920-7328 Fax: (214)920-7316
Email address: earl.tucker@mhc.com
05127 RFB Fleet Vehicles(02/28/2020)
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/26/2019
Contact Person: Ryan  Harenberg  | Grainger
100 Grainger Parkway
Lake Forest,  IL,  60045
Phone: (847)429-3396 Fax:
Email address: ryan.harenberg@grainger.com
01/06/2020
Contact Person: Robert  Brauer  | Longhorn Regional Service
4901 Roy J Smith Dr.
Killeen,  TX,  76543
Phone: (254)699-4002 Fax: (254)699-4006
Email address: rbrauer@kyrishgovt.com
05127 RFB Fleet Vehicles(01/06/2020)
01/07/2020
Contact Person: Melonie  Lynch  | Lady Magic Detail Car Wash
2928 South Lamar Street
Dallas,  TX,  75215
Phone: (469)688-9414 Fax:
Email address: melonielynch2002@yahoo.com
05127 RFB Fleet Vehicles(01/07/2020)
01/23/2020
Contact Person: Conway  Kerico  | Texas Wrecker Sales
10611 New Church Rd.
Dallas ,  TX,  75238
Phone: (214)340-1200 Fax: (214)503-1896
Email address: conway@texaswreckersales.com
Addendum 1 - 05127(01/28/2020)
Addendum 2 - 05127(07/16/2020)
01/31/2020
Contact Person: Derek  Earle  | Superior Industrial Products
4201 E Loop 820 South Suite B
Ft. Worth,  TX,  76119
Phone: (817)235-8582 Fax:
Email address: Derek@sip.net
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso