Solicitation Holder List - B1900000402
Solicitation Name: 05134 RFB International HV607 Dump Trucks Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B1900000402 Opening Date 01/23/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Alan  Rosner  | Sam Pack's Five Star Ford
PO BOX 110098
ATT: Government Fleet
Carrollton,  TX,  75011
Phone: (972)446-5031 Fax: (972)245-5278
Email address: alanr@spford.com
05134 RFB International HV607 Dump Trucks(12/20/2019)
NO BID FORM(12/20/2019)
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Earl  Tucker  | MHC
4040 Irving Blvd
Dallas,  TX,  75247
Phone: (214)920-7328 Fax: (214)920-7316
Email address: earl.tucker@mhc.com
05134 RFB International HV607 Dump Trucks(01/07/2020)
Addendum 1 - 05134(01/07/2020)
01/07/2020
Contact Person: Calvin  Lewis  | Southwest International Triucks Inc.,
2105 North Central Expressway
Mckinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (972)629-3608 Fax:
Email address: calvin.lewis@swit-tx.com
Addendum 1 - 05134(01/07/2020)
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/20/2019
Contact Person: Justin  Clark  | VED Heritage Properties LTD,dba Volvo & Mack Trucks of Waco
1287 Sun Valley blvd.
Robinson,  TX,  76706
Phone: (254)662-0911 Fax:
Email address: jclark@volvomackwaco.com
05134 RFB International HV607 Dump Trucks(12/20/2019)
01/06/2020
Contact Person: Robert  Brauer  | Longhorn Regional Service
4901 Roy J Smith Dr.
Killeen,  TX,  76543
Phone: (254)699-4002 Fax: (254)699-4006
Email address: rbrauer@kyrishgovt.com
05134 RFB International HV607 Dump Trucks(01/06/2020)
01/27/2020
Contact Person: Cody  Partain  | Kyrish Truck Center of Austin
4711 E 7th St.
Austin,  TX,  78619
Phone: (512)389-7223 Fax:
Email address: cpartain@kyrishtrucks.com
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso