Solicitation Holder List - B2000000419
Solicitation Name: 05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator Buyer: Tonya Calhoun
Solicitation #: B2000000419 Opening Date 04/24/2020 02:00:00 PM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/26/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
8 The Green
Suite 5875
Dover,  DE,  19901
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax:
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
04/08/2020
Contact Person: Chris  Dunham  | Great-West Life &Annuity Insurance Co.
8515 E. Orchard Road
Greenwood Village,  CO,  80111
Phone: (303)737-3000 Fax:
Email address: chris.dunham@empower-retirement.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(04/08/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(04/08/2020)
03/31/2020
Contact Person: CYNTHIA  DIALLO  | BASSIRAH CONSULTING
5760 LEGACY DRIVE STE B3-368
PLANO,  TX,  75024
Phone: (469)449-8835 Fax: (888)363-6377
Email address: cynthia@bassirahconsulting.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/31/2020)
03/26/2020
Contact Person: Paul  Skillestad  | Panther Creek Financial
4245 N. Central Expressway
Suite 235
Dallas,  TX,  75205
Phone: (214)587-7300 Fax:
Email address: paul@cohesionwealth.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/26/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/26/2020)
03/24/2020
Contact Person: Linda  Campbell  | Nationwide
10 W Nationwide Blvd
Columbus,  OH,  43215
Phone: (614)435-8420 Fax:
Email address: linda.campbell@nationwide.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/24/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/24/2020)
NO BID FORM(03/24/2020)
03/24/2020
Contact Person: Lewis  Irvin  | Lincoln Financial Group
150 N. Radnor Chester Road
Suite A305
Radnor,  PA,  19087
Phone: (484)583-1502 Fax: (484)583-3557
Email address: lewis.irvin@lfg.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/26/2020)
03/23/2020
Contact Person: Andrea  Cummings  | Prudential
30 Scranton Office Park
Scranton,  PA,  18507
Phone: (570)341-6402 Fax:
Email address: andrea.cummings@prudential.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/23/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/23/2020)
NO BID FORM(03/23/2020)
03/23/2020
Contact Person: Susan  Glendon  | Voya Financial
One Orange Way
Windsor,  CT,  06095
Phone: (860)580-3623 Fax:
Email address: susan.glendon@voya.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(04/02/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/23/2020)
03/23/2020
Contact Person: Lillian  Leo  | Transamerica
1801 California Street, Suite 5200
Denver,  CO,  80202
Phone: (801)482-8921 Fax:
Email address: lillian.leo@transamerica.com
04/02/2020
Contact Person: Tom  Goodwin  | The Variable Life Insurance Company (VALIC)
2919 Allen Parkway L6-30
Houston,  TX,  77019
Phone: (713)831-4336 Fax:
Email address: tom.goodwin@aig.com
Marketplace Vendor Response(04/09/2020)
03/25/2020
Contact Person: Jeff  Farnell  | John Hancock
690 Canton St
Westwood,  MA,  02760
Phone: (781)619-2141 Fax:
Email address: jfarnell@jhancock.com
05142 RFP Retirement Plan Administrator(03/25/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/25/2020)
03/26/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Bush  | Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company
100 Bright Meadow Blvd
Enfield,  CT,  06082
Phone: (949)241-1742 Fax:
Email address: kbush@massmutual.com
Marketplace Vendor Response(03/30/2020)
NO BID FORM(03/26/2020)
04/09/2020
Contact Person: Rachel  Horne  | ICMA-RC
777 North Capitol St. NE
Suite 600
Washington,  DC,  20002
Phone: (202)615-6937 Fax:
Email address: rhorne@icmarc.org
NTTA_NTTA_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso