Solicitation Holder List - B2000000449
Solicitation Name: 05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2000000449 Opening Date 09/24/2020 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
09/10/2020
Contact Person: Timor  Brik  | DataRemote, Inc.
17755 Homestead Ave
Miami,  FL,  33157
Phone: (805)309-0304 Fax: (805)258-7406
Email address: tbrik@dataremote.com
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/15/2020)
09/01/2020
Contact Person: Lynn  Sons  | AssetWorks LLC
998 Old Eagle School Rd
Suite 1215
Wayne,  PA,  19087
Phone: (610)687-9202 Fax: (610)971-9447
Email address: lynn.sons@assetworks.com
Addendum1(09/02/2020)
08/29/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
08/31/2020
Contact Person: Rayna  Handelman  | Angstrom Energy Solutions
1505 Elm St.
Suite 1003
Dallas,  TX,  75201
Phone: (972)954-1520 Fax: (972)937-6900
Email address: rayna@angstromenergy.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/15/2020)
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/15/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/15/2020)
09/13/2020
Contact Person: John  Walling  | AT&T Inc
208 Akard St
Dallas,  TX,  75202
Phone: (214)505-6441 Fax:
Email address: jw147b@att.com
Addendum 2(09/16/2020)
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Jan  Naidu  | Annapurna Solutions LLC
5000 Gulf freeway
Bld 400, 2nd floor
Houston,  TX,  77023
Phone: (903)883-7955 Fax: (855)942-1115
Email address: annapurnasolutionsllc@gmail.com
09/03/2020
Contact Person: Jane  Flores  | ONE SOURCE STAFFING CORPORATION
731 N Fielder Road
Suite 100
Arlington,  TX,  76012
Phone: (817)533-7025 Fax:
Email address: jane.flores@onesource.co
09/10/2020
Contact Person: Ali  Abbas  | InnoTech Services, Co.
6735 Salt Cedar Way
Building 1, Suite 300-1025
Frisco,  TX,  75034
Phone: (214)984-3442 Fax:
Email address: aabbas@innotechco.com
Addendum 2(09/14/2020)
Addendum 3(09/17/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/13/2020)
NO BID FORM(09/10/2020)
08/31/2020
Contact Person: Randy  Lafaive  | AMECO
5200 Old Galveston Road
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (832)808-3288 Fax:
Email address: randy.lafaive@ameco.com
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/15/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/15/2020)
NO BID FORM(09/15/2020)
09/01/2020
Contact Person: Christine  Kyle  | LoneStar Tracking LLC
1172 Stallion Springs Dr.
Fischer,  TX,  78623
Phone: (830)330-4092 Fax:
Email address: ckyle@lonestartracking.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/02/2020)
Addendum 3(09/17/2020)
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Brett  Lim  | CalAmp Wireless Networks Corporation
15635 Alton Parkway, #250
Irvine,  CA,  92618
Phone: (310)564-8502 Fax:
Email address: blim@calamp.com
Addendum 2(09/14/2020)
Addendum 3(09/17/2020)
Addendum1(09/11/2020)
09/03/2020
Contact Person: GPS  Insight  | GPS Insight, LLC
7201 E Henkel Way
Ste 400
Scottsdale,  AZ,  85255
Phone: (866)477-4321 Fax:
Email address: rfp@gpsinsight.com
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/03/2020)
09/08/2020
Contact Person: Josh  Boudreaux  | Acadian Total Security
302 Hopkins St.
Lafayette,  LA,  70501
Phone: (337)356-5442 Fax:
Email address: josh.boudreaux@acadian.com
Addendum 2(09/16/2020)
Addendum1(09/08/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/08/2020)
09/02/2020
Contact Person: Mike  Burkett  | LB Technology Inc
7005 Appling Farms Parkway
Suite 101
Memphis,  TN,  38137
Phone: (901)480-8832 Fax:
Email address: mburkett@lbtelematics.com
09/03/2020
Contact Person: Kristine  Loomer  | NEWCOM Wireless Services LLC
575 Washington St
PEMBROKE,  MA,  02359
Phone: (781)424-7870 Fax:
Email address: kristine@newcomglobal.com
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/11/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/03/2020)
09/04/2020
Contact Person: JP  Taormina  | MasTrack
100 Reserve Rd
Suite d1-1 box 34
Danbury,  CT,  06811
Phone: (800)559-8991 Fax:
Email address: jptaormina@mastrack.com
Addendum1(09/14/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/14/2020)
09/16/2020
Contact Person: Kimberly  Wason  | Free2Move North America
1200 Abernathy Road
Suite 900
Atlanta,  GA,  30328
Phone: (310)995-5230 Fax:
Email address: kimberly.stirdivant@free2move.com
09/09/2020
Contact Person: Jason  Kaipus  | Track What Matters dba Rhino Fleet Tracking LLC
2024 E. Hickory Hill Road, Suite 400
Argyle,  TX,  76226
Phone: (800)293-0420 Fax:
Email address: jkaipus@rhinofleettracking.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/09/2020)
Addendum1(09/09/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/11/2020)
NO BID FORM(09/09/2020)
09/10/2020
Contact Person: Kate  Dingeldey  | JetCo Solutions LLC
5575 Kraft Ave SE Suite 100
Grand Rapids,  MI,  49512
Phone: (616)588-2502 Fax:
Email address: kdingeldey@jetcosolutions.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/11/2020)
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/11/2020)
09/10/2020
Contact Person: John  Sleet  | WirelessPSC, LLC.
2033 Gateway Place, 5th Floor
San Jose,  CA,  95110
Phone: (214)766-0000 Fax:
Email address: john.sleet@wirelesspsc.com
09/14/2020
Contact Person: Alejandro  Arredondo  | E.J. Ward
8620 N New Braunfels, Ste 200N
San Antonio,  TX,  78217
Phone: (210)801-4873 Fax:
Email address: aarredondo@ejward.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/15/2020)
Addendum 2(09/15/2020)
Addendum1(09/15/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/17/2020)
NO BID FORM(09/15/2020)
09/14/2020
Contact Person: Alejandro  Perez  | Dynamic Trackers
15151 West Dixie Hwy
North Miami Beach,  FL,  33162
Phone: (786)759-2865 Fax:
Email address: dynamictrackers@gmail.com
05286 RFB Telematic Vehicle Monitoring(09/17/2020)
Addendum 2(09/14/2020)
Addendum 3(09/17/2020)
Addendum1(09/14/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response (09/17/2020)
09/14/2020
Contact Person: James  Fish  | One Step GPS LLC
675 Glenoaks Blvd #C
San Fernando ,  CA,  91340
Phone: (818)659-2031 Fax:
Email address: james@onestepgps.com
Addendum 2(09/16/2020)
09/15/2020
Contact Person: Elizabeth  Marshall  | Marshall and Associates, Inc.
2915 N Cole Rd
Bosie,  ID,  83704-5917
Phone: (208)514-0411 Fax:
Email address: adminteam@marshallgis.com
09/15/2020
Contact Person: Gary  Page  | Fleet Analytics LLC
7630 Stratton Pt
Suwanee,  GA,  30024
Phone: (770)329-0847 Fax: (678)947-5408
Email address: gary@fleetanalytics.net
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso