Solicitation Holder List - B2000000464
Solicitation Name: 05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2000000464 Opening Date 01/26/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/13/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/11/2020
Contact Person: Travis  Rowe  | CEC Facilities Group, LLC
1275 Valley View Lane
Irving,  TX,  75061
Phone: (817)945-9593 Fax:
Email address: trowe@cecfg.com
05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts(12/11/2020)
12/30/2020
Contact Person: Lena  Frenkel  | Rushco Energy Specialists
10765 Tube Dr
Hurst,  TX,  76053
Phone: (817)267-5155 Fax:
Email address: Lena@Rushcomechanical.com
12/14/2020
Contact Person: Nathaniel  Kasten  | Simba Industries
P.O. Box 3141
Grapevine,  TX,  76099
Phone: (817)251-4800 Fax: (817)722-8377
Email address: sales@simbaindustries.com
05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts(12/14/2020)
01/13/2021
Contact Person: Brenda  Spinelli  | North Texas Ductworks dba NTD Mechanical
2477 Merritt Dr
Garland,  TX,  75041
Phone: (469)323-0454 Fax:
Email address: bspinelli@ntdmechanical.com
05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts(01/13/2021)
01/21/2021
Contact Person: Julie  Gutierrez  | Core CMCI
3333 Lee Parkway
Suite 600
Dallas,  TX,  75219
Phone: (214)810-5532 Fax:
Email address: julie@corecmci.com
01/26/2021
Contact Person: Michael  Barbieri  | MBC Services LLC
9734 Skillman Street
Dallas,  TX,  75243
Phone: (469)372-5588 Fax:
Email address: mikeb@mbcservllc.com
01/14/2021
Contact Person: Dione  Newman  | Great Life Asset Management
1408 N Riverfront Blvd #136
Dallas,  TX,  75207
Phone: (407)234-8698 Fax:
Email address: greatlife.management@gmail.com
05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts(01/14/2021)
12/11/2020
Contact Person: Eric  Vaughan  | Honeywell International Inc.
300 South Tryon Street
Suite 500, 6th Floor
Charlotte,  NC,  28202
Phone: (205)945-3569 Fax:
Email address: eric.vaughan@honeywell.com
01/06/2021
Contact Person: Steven  Wilhite  | Houk Air Conditioning
833 111th Street
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (817)265-1191 Fax:
Email address: swilhite@houkac.com
01/07/2021
Contact Person: Katie  Snyder  | EMS Heating and Air Conditioning Inc.
P.O> Box 269
Forney,  TX,  75126
Phone: (469)720-4545 Fax:
Email address: katie@ems-ac.com
05323 RFB Aftermarket HVAC Parts(01/07/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response(01/07/2021)
NO BID FORM(01/07/2021)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso