Solicitation Holder List - B2000000466
Solicitation Name: 05314 RFB International HV607 Dump Truck & MV607 Flatbed Trucks Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2000000466 Opening Date 01/14/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Alan  Rosner  | Sam Pack's Five Star Ford
PO BOX 110098
ATT: Government Fleet
Carrollton,  TX,  75011
Phone: (972)446-5031 Fax: (972)245-5278
Email address: alanr@spford.com
01/04/2021
Contact Person: Calvin  Lewis  | Southwest International Triucks Inc.,
2105 North Central Expressway
Mckinney,  TX,  75070
Phone: (972)629-3608 Fax:
Email address: calvin.lewis@swit-tx.com
05314 RFB International HV607 and MV607 Vehicles(01/24/2021)
Addendum1(01/06/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Cody  Partain  | Kyrish Truck Center of Austin
4711 E 7th St.
Austin,  TX,  78619
Phone: (512)389-7223 Fax:
Email address: cpartain@kyrishtrucks.com
05314 RFB International HV607 and MV607 Vehicles(12/18/2020)
NO BID FORM(12/18/2020)
12/22/2020
Contact Person: Arsalan  Alam  | Tiles In Style, LLC
1212 S Naper blvd
Suite # 119-109
naperville,  IL,  60540
Phone: (630)220-0220 Fax: (866)552-8262
Email address: aalam@tilesinstyle.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Dione  Newman  | Great Life Asset Management
1408 N Riverfront Blvd #136
Dallas,  TX,  75207
Phone: (407)234-8698 Fax:
Email address: greatlife.management@gmail.com
05314 RFB International HV607 and MV607 Vehicles(12/18/2020)
Addendum1(01/13/2021)
01/13/2021
Contact Person: Randy  Lafaive  | AMECO
5200 Old Galveston Road
Houston,  TX,  77017
Phone: (832)808-3288 Fax:
Email address: randy.lafaive@ameco.com
12/21/2020
Contact Person: Josh  Phillips  | Bruckner Truck Sales, Inc
PO Box 8027
Wichita Falls,  TX,  76307
Phone: (940)855-4051 Fax: (940)855-8423
Email address: jrphillips@brucknertruck.com
Addendum1(12/28/2020)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso