Solicitation Holder List - B2000000473
Solicitation Name: 05262 RFB 2021 DNT and LLTB Raised Pavement Markers Replacement Buyer: Reginald Valentine
Solicitation #: B2000000473 Opening Date 01/21/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Lori Ann  Tardif  | Striping Service and Supply, Inc.
1911 S Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)602-9750 Fax: (469)660-3368
Email address: Ltardif@stripingserviceandsupply.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Clay  Roberts  | AWP
P.O Box 636219
Cincinnati,  OH,  45263
Phone: (254)757-2278 Fax: (254)575-2279
Email address: croberts@awptraffic.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Shane  Richmond  | Centerline Supply
530 Jesse Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)647-8300 Fax: (972)641-1221
Email address: sales@clsusa.com
01/11/2021
Contact Person: Andrew  Schneemann  | Ragle Inc.
PO Box 1130
Euless,  TX,  76039
Phone: (817)909-4959 Fax: (817)472-9942
Email address: txestimating@ragleinc.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/11/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Billy  Gunter  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (469)441-6948 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: billy@stripe-a-zone.com
01/11/2021
Contact Person: Quin  Boylan  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (985)400-4661 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: qboylan@stripe-a-zone.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/11/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Mark  Bouma  | NTTA-PD
5900 West Plano Parkway
Project Delivery Dept.
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)461-2058 Fax: (972)930-2658
Email address: mbouma@ntta.org
12/18/2020
Contact Person: David  Maxwell  | LMC Corporation
1100 Dallas Dr.
Suite 110
Denton,  TX,  76205
Phone: (214)484-9850 Fax: (972)364-1220
Email address: david.maxwell@lmc-corporation.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Caroline  Fernandez  | Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
13455 Noel Road
Suite 700
Dallas,  TX,  75240
Phone: (972)770-1300 Fax:
Email address: tx-ok.marketing@kimley-horn.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Linda  Ghaffari  | Affinity Strategic Partners
946 Terracotta Dr.
Allen,  TX,  75013
Phone: (972)345-5671 Fax:
Email address: lghaffari@affinitysp.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Gregg  Schueler  | Artuk Inc.
1200 Abbott Drive
Elgin,  IL,  60123
Phone: (847)841-7050 Fax:
Email address: Bid@Artukinc.com
12/22/2020
Contact Person: Keith  Rainwater  | Total Highway Maintenance, LLC
930 Kck Way
Cedar Hill,  TX,  75104
Phone: (469)523-0180 Fax: (469)523-1801
Email address: keith@thmtx.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(12/22/2020)
Virtual Pre-Bid Conference Presentation(01/13/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Heidi  McGee  | custom products corporation
PO Box 54091
Jackson,  MS,  39288
Phone: (888)905-5665 Fax: (888)847-4064
Email address: heidi@cpcsigns.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Bryan  Oyler  | Brydl Contracting
3225 hwy 11 west
sulphur springs,  TX,  75482
Phone: (903)348-3904 Fax: (903)885-7309
Email address: boyler.brydl@gmail.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/19/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response(01/19/2021)
NO BID FORM(01/19/2021)
Virtual Pre-Bid Conference Presentation(01/19/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: jeff  Jackson  | Kinloch Equipment & Supplies
763 109th St.
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (713)473-6213 Fax: (817)633-7239
Email address: jeffjackson@kinlochequip.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Cristina  Criado  | CRIADO & Associates, Inc
4100 Spring Valley Road
Suite 1001
Dallas,  TX,  75244
Phone: (972)392-9092 Fax: (972)392-9192
Email address: ccriado@criadoassociates.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Josephine  Hughes  | Josephine's Professional Staffing, Inc.
2158 Ringwood Ave.
San Jose,  CA,  95131
Phone: (408)943-0111 Fax:
Email address: josephine@jps-inc.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: JONAH  JONES  | NEAT & QUALITY SERVICES LLC
6515 Gretchen ln
Dallas,  TX,  75252
Phone: (972)400-5671 Fax:
Email address: jonah.jones.nartey01@gmail.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Thomas  Pekurney  | TRP Construction Group
2213 Moneda St
Haltom City,  TX,  76117
Phone: (817)831-1277 Fax: (817)831-1278
Email address: trpestimating@trpconstructiongroup.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(12/18/2020)
Marketplace Vendor Response(12/18/2020)
NO BID FORM(12/18/2020)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Tracy  Arvin  | Lina T. Ramey and Associates, Inc.
3320 Belt Line Rd
Farmers Branch,  TX,  75234
Phone: (214)979-1144 Fax: (214)979-2480
Email address: tarvin@ltraengineers.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Rick  Brushaber  | PathMark Traffic Products of Texas, Inc.
PO Box
SAN MARCOS,  TX,  78667
Phone: (512)392-2090 Fax: (512)392-2092
Email address: sales@pathmark.net
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Diane  Voirin  | P3 Builds
650 Digital Drive, Suite 500
Plano,  TX,  75075
Phone: (214)364-4360 Fax:
Email address: diane.voirin@p3builds.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Anthony  Francois  | Exceltus Group
2301 Ohio Dr
Suite 209
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (972)896-5285 Fax:
Email address: afrancois@exceltusgroup.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: ian  Fritz  | Member's Building Maintenance LLC
11363 Denton Dr. ste. 127
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (214)769-5490 Fax:
Email address: ian@membersltd.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Karen  Hopper  | Traffic Parts, Inc.
P.O. Box 837
Spring,  TX,  77383-0837
Phone: (281)292-0066 Fax:
Email address: karen@trafficparts.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Michael  Stubbs  | ConstructConnect
3825 Edwards Rd Suite #800
Cincinnati,  OH,  45209
Phone: (800)364-2059 Fax:
Email address: content@constructconnect.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Ryan  Brooks  | Gulf Line
70393 Bravo St
Covington,  LA,  70433
Phone: (985)809-8136 Fax: (985)892-0707
Email address: rbrooks@gulfla.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Albert  Mitchell  | ES Squared LLC
530 S. Carrier Pkwy
Suite 310
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)325-1929 Fax: (972)606-0898
Email address: albert@es2consulting.com
12/21/2020
Contact Person: Jabbar  Thomas  | Thomas 11 Development LLC
938 Kirnwood dr
Dallas,  TX,  75232
Phone: (469)781-7232 Fax:
Email address: jabgconstruction@engineer.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/20/2021)
Virtual Pre-Bid Conference Presentation(01/20/2021)
01/05/2021
Contact Person: Freddie  Streeter  | Construction Solutions USA
1452 Halsey Way
Carrollton,  TX,  75007
Phone: (469)658-9301 Fax:
Email address: fstreeter@consolusa.com
01/08/2021
Contact Person: Rodney  Johnson  | Barricades Plus
6010 W Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano ,  TX,  75024
Phone: (469)867-8262 Fax:
Email address: rodney@barricadesplustx.com
01/06/2021
Contact Person: Arsalan  Alam  | Tiles In Style, LLC
1212 S Naper blvd
Suite # 119-109
naperville,  IL,  60540
Phone: (630)220-0220 Fax: (866)552-8262
Email address: aalam@tilesinstyle.com
01/20/2021
Contact Person: Andrew  Schneemann  | Select Maintenance
9003 Airport Freeway, Suite G270
North Richland Hills,  TX,  78180
Phone: (817)909-4959 Fax:
Email address: estimating@selectcompanyllc.com
Virtual Pre-Bid Conference Presentation(01/20/2021)
01/08/2021
Contact Person: Alvaro  Mendez  | Varogeno LLC
7611 Calypso Dr
Rowlett,  TX,  75088
Phone: (469)328-6059 Fax:
Email address: alvaro.mndzr@gmail.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/08/2021)
01/11/2021
Contact Person: Jennifer  Stam  | Firemans Paving Contractors
2313 E Loop 820 N
Ft Worth,  TX,  76118
Phone: (817)900-6947 Fax: (817)953-0789
Email address: info@firemanspaving.com
05262 Proposal Book 2021 RPM Replacement (Due Life Cycle)(01/11/2021)
NO BID FORM(01/20/2021)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso