Solicitation Holder List - B2000000475
Solicitation Name: 05260 RFB SRT Segment 1 and 2 Frontage Road Restriping Buyer: Reginald Valentine
Solicitation #: B2000000475 Opening Date 01/21/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Lori Ann  Tardif  | Striping Service and Supply, Inc.
1911 S Great Southwest Parkway
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)602-9750 Fax: (469)660-3368
Email address: Ltardif@stripingserviceandsupply.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Clay  Roberts  | AWP
P.O Box 636219
Cincinnati,  OH,  45263
Phone: (254)757-2278 Fax: (254)575-2279
Email address: croberts@awptraffic.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Shane  Richmond  | Centerline Supply
530 Jesse Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)647-8300 Fax: (972)641-1221
Email address: sales@clsusa.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Billy  Gunter  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (469)441-6948 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: billy@stripe-a-zone.com
01/11/2021
Contact Person: Quin  Boylan  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (985)400-4661 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: qboylan@stripe-a-zone.com
05260 SRT Seg 1 & 2 Frontage Road Restriping Proposal (01/11/2021)
05260 SRT Seg 1 and 2 Frontage Road Restriping Plans(01/11/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response(01/11/2021)
NO BID FORM(01/11/2021)
01/18/2021
Contact Person: Catherine  Peterson  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (972)647-2714 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: cpeterson@stripe-a-zone.com
05260_SRT Seg. 1 . 2 Restriping_ADDENDUM 1_20210113.pdf(01/18/2021)
01/18/2021
Contact Person: Herbert  Bickley  | Stripe-A-Zone, Inc.
2714 Sherman Street
Grand Prairie,  TX,  75051
Phone: (936)675-4325 Fax: (972)641-9520
Email address: hbickley@stripe-a-zone.com
05260_SRT Seg. 1 . 2 Restriping_ADDENDUM 1_20210113.pdf(01/18/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Mark  Bouma  | NTTA-PD
5900 West Plano Parkway
Project Delivery Dept.
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)461-2058 Fax: (972)930-2658
Email address: mbouma@ntta.org
12/18/2020
Contact Person: David  Maxwell  | LMC Corporation
1100 Dallas Dr.
Suite 110
Denton,  TX,  76205
Phone: (214)484-9850 Fax: (972)364-1220
Email address: david.maxwell@lmc-corporation.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Caroline  Fernandez  | Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
13455 Noel Road
Suite 700
Dallas,  TX,  75240
Phone: (972)770-1300 Fax:
Email address: tx-ok.marketing@kimley-horn.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Gregg  Schueler  | Artuk Inc.
1200 Abbott Drive
Elgin,  IL,  60123
Phone: (847)841-7050 Fax:
Email address: Bid@Artukinc.com
12/22/2020
Contact Person: Keith  Rainwater  | Total Highway Maintenance, LLC
930 Kck Way
Cedar Hill,  TX,  75104
Phone: (469)523-0180 Fax: (469)523-1801
Email address: keith@thmtx.com
05260 SRT Seg 1 & 2 Frontage Road Restriping Proposal (12/22/2020)
05260 SRT Seg 1 and 2 Frontage Road Restriping Plans(01/14/2021)
05260_SRT Seg. 1 . 2 Restriping_ADDENDUM 1_20210113.pdf(01/20/2021)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Heidi  McGee  | custom products corporation
PO Box 54091
Jackson,  MS,  39288
Phone: (888)905-5665 Fax: (888)847-4064
Email address: heidi@cpcsigns.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Bryan  Oyler  | Brydl Contracting
3225 hwy 11 west
sulphur springs,  TX,  75482
Phone: (903)348-3904 Fax: (903)885-7309
Email address: boyler.brydl@gmail.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Kerry  Pierce  | Gunda Corporation
11750 Katy Freeway
Suite 300
Houston,  TX,  77079
Phone: (713)541-3530 Fax: (713)541-0032
Email address: kpierce@gundacorp.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: jeff  Jackson  | Kinloch Equipment & Supplies
763 109th St.
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (713)473-6213 Fax: (817)633-7239
Email address: jeffjackson@kinlochequip.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Jessica  Baker  | Halff Associates - Frisco
3803 Parkwood
Suite 800
Frisco,  TX,  75034
Phone: (214)217-6692 Fax:
Email address: info-marketing@halff.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Thomas  Pekurney  | TRP Construction Group
2213 Moneda St
Haltom City,  TX,  76117
Phone: (817)831-1277 Fax: (817)831-1278
Email address: trpestimating@trpconstructiongroup.com
05260 SRT Seg 1 & 2 Frontage Road Restriping Proposal (12/18/2020)
05260 SRT Seg 1 and 2 Frontage Road Restriping Plans(12/18/2020)
05260_SRT Seg. 1 . 2 Restriping_ADDENDUM 1_20210113.pdf(01/21/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response(12/18/2020)
NO BID FORM(12/18/2020)
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Rick  Brushaber  | PathMark Traffic Products of Texas, Inc.
PO Box
SAN MARCOS,  TX,  78667
Phone: (512)392-2090 Fax: (512)392-2092
Email address: sales@pathmark.net
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Anthony  Francois  | Exceltus Group
2301 Ohio Dr
Suite 209
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (972)896-5285 Fax:
Email address: afrancois@exceltusgroup.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: ian  Fritz  | Member's Building Maintenance LLC
11363 Denton Dr. ste. 127
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (214)769-5490 Fax:
Email address: ian@membersltd.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Karen  Hopper  | Traffic Parts, Inc.
P.O. Box 837
Spring,  TX,  77383-0837
Phone: (281)292-0066 Fax:
Email address: karen@trafficparts.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Ryan  Brooks  | Gulf Line
70393 Bravo St
Covington,  LA,  70433
Phone: (985)809-8136 Fax: (985)892-0707
Email address: rbrooks@gulfla.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Francisco  sosa  | DFW Stripe
1247 Stevens Ridge
Dallas,  TX,  75211
Phone: (214)337-1560 Fax:
Email address: f.sosa@att.net
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Brian  Ferring  | Portable Computer Systems, DBA PCS Mobile
1200 W. Mississippi Ave
Denver,  CO,  80223
Phone: (281)203-7214 Fax:
Email address: brianf@pcsmobile.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Terry  Lacy-Little  | Eagle Barricade, LLC
101C N. Greenville Avenue, #428
Allen,  TX,  75002
Phone: (214)644-2444 Fax: (214)644-2445
Email address: tlacy@eaglebarricade.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: LaTrell  Guess  | All Access Traffic
3013 FOUNTAIN VIEW DR #266
HOUSTON,  TX,  77057
Phone: (713)492-2550 Fax:
Email address: office@allaccesstraffic.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: John  Nixon  | NIXON ENGINEERING
1924 Hwy 95 North
Bastrop,  TX,  78602
Phone: (844)667-6237 Fax: (512)303-4141
Email address: john@thenixonhouse.com
12/18/2020
Contact Person: Jason  Patak  | SDB
4951 AIRPORT PARKWAY
Suite 800
Addison,  TX,  75001
Phone: (469)619-3753 Fax:
Email address: leads.dallas@sdb.com
01/08/2021
Contact Person: Rodney  Johnson  | Barricades Plus
6010 W Spring Creek Pkwy
Plano ,  TX,  75024
Phone: (469)867-8262 Fax:
Email address: rodney@barricadesplustx.com
01/14/2021
Contact Person: Rebecca  Bennett  | Safety Cop LLC
PO Box 291553
Kerrville,  TX,  78029
Phone: (713)213-6163 Fax: (800)524-7103
Email address: becky@safetycop.com
01/11/2021
Contact Person: Jennifer  Stam  | Firemans Paving Contractors
2313 E Loop 820 N
Ft Worth,  TX,  76118
Phone: (817)900-6947 Fax: (817)953-0789
Email address: info@firemanspaving.com
05260 SRT Seg 1 & 2 Frontage Road Restriping Proposal (01/12/2021)
NO BID FORM(01/20/2021)
01/12/2021
Contact Person: Danny  Long  | Striping Technology LP
PO Box 4279
Tyler,  TX,  75712
Phone: (903)595-6800 Fax: (903)595-6255
Email address: danny@st-lp.com
05260 SRT Seg 1 & 2 Frontage Road Restriping Proposal (01/12/2021)
05260 SRT Seg 1 and 2 Frontage Road Restriping Plans(01/13/2021)
Virtual Pre-Bid Conference Presentation(01/13/2021)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso