Solicitation Holder List - B2100000484
Solicitation Name: 05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2100000484 Opening Date 04/09/2021 10:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/19/2021
Contact Person: Kimberly  Brooks  | White Hawk Engineering & Design, LLC
309 S. Jupiter Road, Suite 200
Allen,  TX,  75002
Phone: (469)342-6844 Fax: (405)794-7166
Email address: kbrooks@whitehawkmail.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/19/2021)
Addendum1(03/29/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (03/19/2021)
03/22/2021
Contact Person: Mohammad  Nammari  | Civil Associates, Inc.
9330 LBJ Freeway
Suite 1150
Dallas,  TX,  75243
Phone: (214)703-5151 Fax: (214)703-5150
Email address: info@civilassociates.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/31/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (03/31/2021)
Procurement Virtual Pre-Conference presentation (03/31/2021)
03/29/2021
Contact Person: Mark  Bouma  | NTTA-PD
5900 West Plano Parkway
Project Delivery Dept.
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (214)461-2058 Fax: (972)930-2658
Email address: mbouma@ntta.org
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/29/2021)
Addendum1(03/29/2021)
03/22/2021
Contact Person: Dharamesh  Shah  | Lee Engineering, LLC
3030 LBJ Freeway, Suite 1660
Dallas,  TX,  75013
Phone: (972)248-3006 Fax: (972)248-3006
Email address: dshah@lee-eng.com
03/19/2021
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/19/2021
Contact Person: Holly  Becka  | VRX, Inc.
2500 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 450
Plano,  TX,  75093
Phone: (972)309-9700 Fax: (972)309-9701
Email address: marketing@vrxglobal.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/19/2021)
Addendum1(04/08/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (03/29/2021)
Procurement Virtual Pre-Conference presentation (04/06/2021)
04/08/2021
Contact Person: Joan  Blankenship  | Counsel Engineers, LLC
4020 McEwen, Suite 105
Dallas,  TX,  75244
Phone: (972)707-3540 Fax: (972)769-9634
Email address: jblankenship@jacobsonline.com
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/08/2021)
03/22/2021
Contact Person: Gina  Konganda  | ReStl Engineers TX, LLC
2750 Swiss Avenue, Suite 220
Dallas,  TX,  75204
Phone: (972)897-2641 Fax:
Email address: gkonganda@restl.com
Addendum1(03/31/2021)
03/19/2021
Contact Person: Karen  Kubos  | CONSOR Engineers, LLC
15310 Park Row
Houston,  TX,  77084
Phone: (281)493-4140 Fax: (281)493-2211
Email address: kkubos@consoreng.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/19/2021)
03/23/2021
Contact Person: Christie  Kersey  | Atkins North America
487 South Keller Road
Orlando,  FL,  32810
Phone: (704)665-4407 Fax:
Email address: christie.kersey@atkinsglobal.com
Addendum1(04/08/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/08/2021)
Procurement Virtual Pre-Conference presentation (04/06/2021)
03/19/2021
Contact Person: Steven  Wilhite  | Houk Air Conditioning
833 111th Street
Arlington,  TX,  76011
Phone: (817)265-1191 Fax:
Email address: swilhite@houkac.com
03/23/2021
Contact Person: Briana  Sharber  | Foresight Planning & Engineering Services, LLC
P.O. Box 170939
Austin,  TX,  78717
Phone: (737)209-3743 Fax:
Email address: briana@foresightpes.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/23/2021)
03/25/2021
Contact Person: Crystal  Milam  | Dye Management Group, Inc.
601 108th Avenue N.E.
Suite 1900
Bellevue,  WA,  98004
Phone: (425)830-1849 Fax:
Email address: cmilam@dyemanagement.com
Addendum1(03/29/2021)
03/22/2021
Contact Person: Omar  Pena  | Accenture
323 Congress
Austin,  TX,  78701
Phone: (512)294-5683 Fax:
Email address: omar.pena@accenture.com
05361 RFQ Maintenance Management Consultant(03/22/2021)
03/23/2021
Contact Person: Michi  Butler  | Relevate Consulting, LLC
5900 Balcones Drive, Suite 100
Austin,  TX,  78731
Phone: (602)649-0888 Fax: (602)649-0915
Email address: michibutler@relevatewith.us
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_2_bso