Solicitation Holder List - B2100000490
Solicitation Name: 05376 RFB Landscape Mulch Installation Buyer: Michael Lunger
Solicitation #: B2100000490 Opening Date 04/15/2021 11:00:00 AM
 
Date Acknowleged Contact Name, Company Name, Address, Phone & Fax File Sent File Downloaded
03/26/2021
Contact Person: Kelly  Johnson  | RFX ANALYST INC
34231 Camino Capistrano
Suite 207
Dana Point,  CA,  92624
Phone: (302)244-5650 Fax: (302)244-5653
Email address: rfp@rfxanalyst.com
03/28/2021
Contact Person: Research  Manager  | DeAngelo Brothers LLC
100 North Conahan Drive
Hazleton,  PA,  18201
Phone: (570)459-1112 Fax:
Email address: research@dbiservices.com
05376 RFB Landscape Mulch Installation(03/28/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (03/28/2021)
NO BID FORM(03/28/2021)
04/01/2021
Contact Person: Vanessa LEXI  Halsey  | TAG CONSTRUCTION
600 SIX FLAGS DRIVE
437
ARLINGTON,  TX,  76011
Phone: (817)907-1613 Fax:
Email address: vanessa@theashelyngroup.com
04/09/2021
Contact Person: Eddie  Abraham  | A &B Construction
3001 Sale Street
Dallas,  TX,  75205
Phone: (469)422-5429 Fax:
Email address: estimating@aandbconstruction.us
05376 RFB Landscape Mulch Installation(04/09/2021)
Addendum1(04/09/2021)
03/30/2021
Contact Person: Oscar  Mojica  | American Temperature Controls LLC
1421 Wagon Wheel rd
Garland ,  TX,  75044
Phone: (214)802-1742 Fax:
Email address: Atempcontrols@outlook.com
04/06/2021
Contact Person: Isaac  Son  | Unicare Building Maintenance, Inc.
11148 Morrison Lane
Dallas,  TX,  75229
Phone: (214)724-4621 Fax: (972)808-7689
Email address: isaac.s@unicaremaintenance.com
Addendum1(04/07/2021)
04/01/2021
Contact Person: Reece  Kinsella  | ojjo group llc
526 Willow Canyon Ln
Pinehurst,  TX,  77362
Phone: (832)745-0929 Fax:
Email address: contact@ojjogroup.com
04/06/2021
Contact Person: Tim  Sansone  | The Organic Recycler
4825 Forest Hill Circle
Forest Hill,  TX,  76140
Phone: (817)437-2277 Fax:
Email address: Tim@TheOrganicRecycler.com
05376 RFB Landscape Mulch Installation(04/06/2021)
04/08/2021
Contact Person: James Walker  walker  | James Walker Realty LLC
1201 Evans Ave #202
Fort Worth,  TX,  76104
Phone: (817)443-7545 Fax:
Email address: james@jameswalkerrealty.com
05376 RFB Landscape Mulch Installation(04/08/2021)
Addendum1(04/08/2021)
Marketplace Vendor Response (04/08/2021)
NTTA_NTTA_AWS_PROD_BUYSPEED_1_bso